Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu

 

Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support patients, students, faculty or staff, we are at your service.

Office of Development and MUSC Foundation Staff

Thomas P. Anderson

Thomas P. Anderson

Chief Executive Officer

MUSC Foundation

843-792-2677
anderstp@musc.edu

 

Megan Baker

Development Coordinator

Hollings Cancer Center

843-792-4143
bakerme@musc.edu

 

Wanda Bazemore

Wanda Bazemore

Associate Director of Development & Director of Major Events

MUSC Children's Hospital

843-792-7540
bazemore@musc.edu

 

Debbie Bordeau

Debbie Bordeau

Director of Development

Hollings Cancer Center

843-792-7694
bordeau@musc.edu

 

Leslie Brady

Leslie M. Brady

Director of Development

Heart & Vascular Center

843-792-2686
bradyl@musc.edu

 

Lauren Brown

Development Associate

College of Health Professions

843-792-9134
brownlau@musc.edu

 

Debbie Byrd

Deborah A. Byrd

Executive Assistant

MUSC Foundation

843-792-2820
byrdeb@musc.edu

 

Michaela Coleman MUSC

Michaela Coleman

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

College of Medicine

843-792-8276
colemamm@musc.edu

 

Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
Director of Planned Giving & Interim Executive Director of Alumni Affairs

843-792-9562
coxl@musc.edu

 

Jay Crawford

Jay Crawford

Director of Advancement Services

843-792-4248
crawforj@musc.edu

 

Karen Crawford

Accountant - Fiscal Analyst II

MUSC Foundation

843-792-2364
crawfork@musc.edu

 

Mary Delaney

Associate Director of Development

Hollings Cancer Center

843-792-8982
delanema@musc.edu

Mimi Dorman

Mimi Dorman

Corporate Relations Manager
Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals Manager

MUSC Children's Hospital

843-792-0350
dormanm@musc.edu

 

Megan Draper #iamMUSCpharmacy

Megan Theiling Draper, CFRE

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

College of Pharmacy

843-792-4980
draperm@musc.edu

 

Vera Ford

Vera Ford

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Department of Surgery

843-792-1840
fordva@musc.edu

 

Robyn Frampton

Robyn M. Frampton

Chief Operations Officer/Chief Financial Officer

MUSC Foundation

843-792-1315
framptor@musc.edu

 

Abby Grady #iamMUSCpharmacy

Abby Grady

Alumni and Development Coordinator

College of Pharmacy

843-792-3740
gradyab@musc.edu

 

Stephanie Greer

Stephanie Greer

Associate Director of Annual Giving

843-792-6503
wilsonsj@musc.edu

 

Natalie Hahn

Natalie Hahn

Gift Administrator

Office of Gift Planning

843-792-0002
hahn@musc.edu

 

Catherine Hanhauser

Catherine Hanhauser

Director of Development

Storm Eye Institute

843-792-5332
hanhause@musc.edu

 

Anne Herford

Multimedia Communications Manager

College of Health Professions

843-792-6719
herford@musc.edu

 

Gloria Holloman

Gloria Holloman

Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Development & Alumni Affairs

843-792-4281
hollomgd@musc.edu

 

Stephanie Horn

Director of Database Management

843-792-1015
horns@musc.edu

 

Vivian Ivory

Vivian Ivory

Digital Communications Manager

843-792-4974
ivoryv@musc.edu

 

Haley Kirchner

Haley Kirchner

Special Events Coordinator

MUSC Children's Hospital

843-792-5788
kirchner@musc.edu

 

Charlene Lisi

Charlene Lisi

Administrative Coordinator

MUSC Foundation

843-792-7910
lisi@musc.edu

 

Julia Luzon

Julia Luzon

Office of Development

College of Medicine

843-792-9243
luzonju@musc.edu

 

Leigh Manzi

Leigh Manzi

Executive Director of Development

843-792-4275
manzil@musc.edu

 

Susan Master

Special Events Coordinator

843-792-1924
mastersd@musc.edu

 

Debbie McCravy

Debbie McCravy

Administrative Coordinator

843-792-4275
mccravyd@musc.edu

 

Dianne McGarry

Dianne McGarry

Advancement Services Coordinator

843-792-8802
mcgarryd@musc.edu

 

Anahita Modaresi

Anahita Modaresi

Director of Development

College of Nursing

843-792-8421
modaresi@musc.edu

 

Lauren Morgan

Lauren Morgan

Development Coordinator

Storm Eye Institute

843-792-3040
morgal@musc.edu

 

Matt Muse

Matthew Muse

Controller

MUSC Foundation

843-792-6407
musem@musc.edu

 

John Nash

John Nash

Director of Communications

843-792-0687
nashj@musc.edu

 

Stephanie Oberempt

Stephanie Oberempt

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine

843-792-6933
oberempt@musc.edu

 

Abby Parks

Abby Parks

Director of Special Events

Hollings Cancer Center

843-792-1669
parksab@musc.edu

 

Heather Oddo Perkins

Heather Perkins

Donor Relations & Communications

MUSC Children's Hospital

843-792-2624
perkinsh@musc.edu

 

Claire Petroskey

Donor Relations Coordinator

843-792-4223
petroske@musc.edu

 

 Mandy Pottorf

Mandy Pottorf

Associate Director of Advancement Services

843-792-7930
pottorfa@musc.edu

 

Kim Rich

Kim Rich

Executive Director of Advancement Services

843-792-1279
richki@musc.edu

 

Barbara Rivers

Barbara Rivers

Director of Development

MUSC Children's Hospital

843-792-6643
riversb@musc.edu

 

Sonja Pinckney Rhodes

Business Manager

843-792-4283
rhodessp@musc.edu

 

Debbie Salvo

Deborah A. Salvo

Accountant - Fiscal Analyst III

MUSC Foundation

843-792-3250
salvod@musc.edu

 

Sarah Schwartz

Development Associate

College of Nursing

843-792-0287
schwarsa@musc.edu

 

Pamela Sloat

Development and Alumni Coordinator

Department of Surgery

843-792-3342
sloat@musc.edu

 

Terry Stanley

Associate Dean, Development

843-792-3937
stanleyt@musc.edu

 

Emily Stooksberry

Emily Stooksberry

Web Developer

843-792-5535
stooksem@musc.edu

 

Haley Sulka

Haley Sulka

Alumni Development Coordinator

843-792-5252
sulka@musc.edu

 

Dena Toth

Dena Toth

Administrative Coordinator II

MUSC Foundation

843-792-2678
tothd@musc.edu

 

Veronica Vereen

Veronica Vereen

Director of Annual Giving

843-792-1098
vereenv@musc.edu

 

Kelly Warren

Kelly Warren

Communications Coordinator

Hollings Cancer Center

843-792-9335
warrenk@musc.edu

 

Kelsey Watson

Kelsey Watson

Development Coordinator

Heart & Vascular Center

843-792-2201
watsonke@musc.edu