Skip Navigation
 

College of Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Calendar

    Oct 2013 Next
  29 30 1 2 3 4 5
  6 7 8 9 10 11 12
  13 14 15 16 17 18 19
  20 21 22 23 24 25 26
  27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 4, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 7, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 11, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 14, 2013

    • MSTP Seminar Time: 5:00p - 6:00p Location: Gazes Auditorium, room 125 Details:

      Anna-Maria De Costa, Translational Medicine

       
       
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013

    • GSA Meeting Time: 12:00p - 1:00p Location: Education Center/Library Room 109 Details:

      Graduate Student Association October Meeting

       
       
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 28, 2013

    • MSTP Seminar Time: 5:00p - 6:00p Location: Gazes Auditorium, room 125 Details:

      MSTP Seminar

       
       
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013

    • Dissertation defense - Kimberlyb Sell Time: 2:00p - 3:30p Location: Harborview Office Tower, Room 304P Details:

      TITLE: "Chronic Disease Self Management and Health Behavior Change Attitudes in Older Adults:  The Feasibility of Mixed-Method Design"
      MAJOR ADVISOR:  Dr. Elaine Amella
      DATE and LOCATION:  Wednesday, October 30, 2:00pm, Harborview Office Tower, Room 304P

       
       
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013

    • No events today
 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer