Skip Navigation
 

Graduate Student Association

GSA Officers

2017-2018 GSA Executive Board

 

Danielle Scott GSA PresidentPresidentDanielle Scottscottd@musc.edu
Connor West GSA Vice President

Vice

President

Connor Westwestco@musc.edu
Kate Williams GSA Service Chair

Service

Chair

Kate Williamswilkm@musc.edu
Diana Fulmer GSA TreasurerTreasurerDiana Fulmerfulmerd@musc.edu
Joelle Zambrano GSA Grows Coordinator

GROWS

Coordinator

Joelle Zambranozambrano@musc.edu
Alyson Black GSA GROWS Coordinator

GROWS

Coordinator

Alyson Blackblacka@musc.edu
Brad Krisanits GSA Board Moving Chair

Board Moving

Chair

Bradley Krisanitskrisanit@musc.edu
 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer