Skip Navigation
 
  • students
  • microscope
  • lab
  • crystals
  • first years

College of Graduate Studies

MUSC PDA Executive Officers

prof.krugMitch

Faculty Liason
Prof. Edward Krug
Associate Professor, Regenerative Medicine and Cell Biology
Krugel@musc.edu

President
Michelle Nelson
Microbiology and Immunology
nelsonmh@musc.edu

chantell

Vice President
Mauhamad Baarine
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
baarine@musc.edu

Career Development/Advocacy, Chair
Chantelle Ferland
Neurosciences/Neuroscience Research
ferland@musc.edu

nishantaune

International Aafairs, Chair
Nishant Saxena
Pediatrics-Dev. Neuro
saxenan@musc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Sverre Aune
Cardiology
aune@musc.edu

JEBTorry

Mentoring Committee Members, Chair
Jennifer Bestman
Dept of Pharmaceutical Sciences
bestman@musc.edu

Mentoring Committee Members, Chair
Torry Dennis
Neurosciences
dennist@musc.edu

vitriasabina wang

PDA News Press, Editor
Vitria Adisetiyo
Radiology
adisetiy@musc.edu


Media, Website and Outreach, Chair
Hsiao Sabina Wang
Cardiology
wanhs@musc.edu
  

 

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer