Skip Navigation
 

MUSC Gay Straight Alliance

MUSC Gay Straight Alliance: Calendar of Events

MUSC GSA Calendar Banner Image

MUSC Gay Straight Alliance Calendar of Events

(2014 - 2015)

(Subject to Change.  Join our mailing list or Facebook page for more event information.)

August 2014

Charleston Pride: Saturday, August 9, 2014, 11:00 – 3:00, Brittlebank Park

MUSC Showcase of Services: Monday, August 18, 2014, 11:30 – 2:00, Harper Gym

 

September 2014

Student Activities Fair: Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (noon) horseshoe

2nd Chance Prom: Saturday, September 6, 2014, 7:00 – 10:00 pm, Tivoli

September Meeting: Monday, September 8, 2014 (noon) EL

Coffee Talk: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (5:15 pm) Gazes

 

October 2014

October Meeting: Monday, October 6, 2014 (noon) EL

Coming Out as an Ally Day: Friday, October 10, 2014 (noon) horseshoe

Coffee Talk: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (5:15 pm)

 

November 2014

November Meeting: Monday, November 12, 2014 (noon) EL

Coffee Talk: Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (5:15 pm)

 

December 2014

World AIDS Day: TBD (noon, vigil)

December Meeting: Monday, December 8, 2014 (noon)

 

January 2014

January Meeting: Monday, January 6, 2015 (noon) EL

Coffee Talk: Wednesday, January 22, 2015 (5:15 pm)

 

February 2014

February Meeting: Monday, February 10, 2015 (noon) EL

Coffee Talk: Wednesday, February 26, 2015 (5:15 pm)


March 2014

March Meeting: Monday, March 10, 2015 (noon) EL

Coffee Talk: Wednesday, March 26, 2015 (5:15 pm)

2nd Chance Prom: Saturday, March 29, 2015, 7:00-10:00


April 2014

April Meeting: Monday, April 7, 2015 (noon) EL

Coffee Talk: April 22, 2015 (5:15 pm)

 

Click here for our events on the Student Programs Calendar.

 
 
 

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer