Skip Navigation
 

UNIVERSITY HR

University HR - Contact Information

Administration

Susan Carullo,  Director

843-792-2122

carullos@musc.edu
Classification and Compensation/Employment Services
Rhonda Richardson, Assistant Director843-792-2685richardr@musc.edu
Fax Number843-792-2263
Miriam Gibson, HR Specialist (Employment)843-792-9825gibsonmi@musc.edu
Sheri Zolner, Employment Coordinator843-792-5183zolners@musc.edu
Monique Robinson, HR Leave Specialist843-792-7225robinsmo@musc.edu
Natalie Bonomo, Compensation Analyst843-792-2683Bonomo@musc.edu
Barbara Donnelly, Employment Consultant843-792-8842donnellb@musc.edu
Jen Ullum, Employment Consultant843-792-2797ullum@musc.edu
K. Gale O'Neal, Senior Compensation Analyst843-792-4428onealk@musc.edu
Tonia Brown, Compensation Analyst843-792-2560brownty@musc.edu
Employee Relations/Development & Training
Dana Tumbleston, Manager843-792-2237schneidd@musc.edu
Fax Number843-792-9533
Edra Pinckney, Employee Relations Consultant843-792-4289pinckned@musc.edu
Velonda Y. Dantzler, Training Coordinator843-792-2818dantzlev@musc.edu
Renee Gadsden, HR Specialist843-792-2657gadsdenr@musc.edu
Benefits and Records
Dee Crawford, Manager843-792-4674crawfodi@musc.edu
Fax Number843-792-9533
Benefits
Patrice Gordon, Insurance & Retirement
Benefits Counselor (A-D)
843-792-9679gordonp@musc.edu
Lisa Beattie, Insurance & Retirement
Benefits Counselor (E-M)
843-792-5922beattie@musc.edu
LaDeidra Berry, Insurance & Retirement
Benefits Counselor (N-Z)
843-792-5924berr@musc.edu
Personnel Records
Tabatha W. Wilson, HR Specialist (A-G)843-792-6734wilsontw@musc.edu
Tarsha Williams-Smalls, HR Specialist (H-O)843-792-7190willit@musc.edu
Ginnell Birch, HR Specialist (P-Z)843-792-5075birchg@musc.edu
Sonja L. Fleming, HR Records Specialist843-792-9677flemings@musc.edu
Caroline Coker, Clerical Specialist

Please fax all requests for salary verification to University Payroll at (843) 792-6157.

Please fax all affiliation, credentialing, and medical staff verifications to the Medical Staff Office at (843) 792-4824.

Information Systems Management
Patricia A. Kelly, Manager843-792-7302kellyp@musc.edu
Fax Number843-792-9533
Siobhan Hansen, IT Resource Coordinator (Webmaster)843-792-1421shansen@musc.edu
 
 
 

19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 105 MSC 800, Charleston, South Carolina 29425

© 2012 Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer