Skip Navigation
 

UNIVERSITY HR

University HR - Contact Information

 

Administration

Susan Carullo,  Director
843-792-5802
carullos@musc.edu

Classification and Compensation/Employment Services

Rhonda Richardson, Assistant Director
843-792-2685
richardr@musc.edu
Fax Number
843-792-2263
 
Sheri Zolner, Employment Coordinator
843-792-5183
zolners@musc.edu
Monique Robinson, HR Leave Specialist
843-792-7225
robinsmo@musc.edu
Barbara Donnelly, Employment Consultant
843-792-8842
donnellb@musc.edu
Jen Ullum, Employment Consultant
843-792-2797
ullum@musc.edu
K. Gale O'Neal, Senior Compensation Analyst
843-792-4428
onealk@musc.edu
Tonia Brown, Compensation Analyst
843-792-2560
brownty@musc.edu
Tabatha White Wilson, Compensation Analyst
843-792-6734
wilsontw@musc.edu
Jackie Carter, Compensation Analyst
843-792-2683
cartejac@musc.edu
Janie Fulp, HR Onboarding Specialist (Paid Employees), Employment/105 Front Desk
843-792-9825
fulpj@musc.edu
Katie Richey, HR Onboarding Specialist (Unpaid Individuals), Employment/105 Front Desk
843-792-0382
richeyk@musc.edu

Employee Relations

Dana Tumbleston, Employee Relations Manager
843-792-2237
schneidd@musc.edu
Fax Number
843-792-9533
 
Edra Pinckney, Employee Relations Consultant
843-792-4289
pinckned@musc.edu
Renee Gadsden, HR Specialist
843-792-2657
gadsdenr@musc.edu
Learning and Talent Development
  
Velonda Dantzler, Learning & Talent Development Manager
843-792-2818
dantzlev@musc.edu
Lydia Diaz, LMS/Training Coordinator
843-792-6756
diazl@musc.edu

Benefits and Records

Dee Crawford, Manager
843-792-4674
crawfodi@musc.edu
Fax Number
843-792-9533
 
   
Benefits
  
Patrice Gordon, Insurance & Retirement Benefits Administrator (A-G)
843-792-9679
gordonp@musc.edu
Lisa Beattie, Insurance & Retirement Benefits Administrator (H-O)
843-792-5922
beattie@musc.edu
LaDeidra Berry, Insurance & Retirement Benefits Administrator (P-Z)
843-792-5924
berr@musc.edu
Courtney Cullum, HR Benefits Specialist (General)
843-792-5802
cullumc@musc.edu
John Perry, HR Benefits Specialist, General Benefits (Front Desk)
843-792-2122
perryjoh@musc.edu
   
Records (PEARs, Separations, Verifications, Employee Actions and Assignment Changes)
  
Spencer Irving, HR Specialist (A-G)
843-792-9677
irvingsp@musc.edu
Adriana Braniff, HR Specialist (H-O)
843-792-7190
braniff@musc.edu
Kelley Harrison, HR Specialist (P-Z)
843-792-5075
harrikel@musc.edu
Caroline Coker, Clerical Specialist
  
Please fax all requests for salary verification to University Payroll at 843-792-6157.
Please fax all affiliation, credentialing, and medical staff verifications to the Medical Staff Office at 843-792-4824.

Information Systems Management

Patricia A. Kelly, Manager
843-792-7302
kellyp@musc.edu
Fax Number
843-792-9533
 
Siobhan Hansen, IT Resource Coordinator (Webmaster)
843-792-1421
shansen@musc.edu
   

 

 
 
 

19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 105 MSC 800, Charleston, South Carolina 29425

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer