Skip Navigation
MUSC background

Research Staff Directory

Gracie Bazzle
Student Research Assistant
bazzle@musc.edu
843-792-6388
Amy Chamberlain
Research Coordinator
chambeam@musc.edu
843-792-3162
Gwen Blanton
Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438
Robyn Do
Research Coordinator
dorobyn@musc.edu
843-792-1221
Kim Brown                                  
Genetic Counselor
brownkl@musc.edu
843-792-6474
Mackenzie Fraser
Research Coordinator
fraserm@musc.edu
843-792-9697
Alison Garbarini
Student Research Assistant
garbaria@musc.edu
843-792-6388
Kelly Krajeck
Research Coordinator
krajeck@musc.edu
843-792-3169
 
Katherine Houle
Program Assistant
houlek@musc.edu
843-792-9873
Daniel Larimore
Research Coordinator
larimord@musc.edu
843-792-6890
Lindsey Owens
Program Assistant
owensli@musc.edu
843-792-8233
Melinda Moore
Research Coordinator
mooreme@musc.edu
843-792-4958
John Richey
Program Assistant
richey@musc.edu
843-792-6696
Allison Patterson
Research Assistant
patteall@musc.edu
843-792-5168
Laura Schwarz
Research Coordinator
schwarzl@musc.edu
843-792-0260
Abbi Reed
Research Coordinator
reedab@musc.edu
843-792-1820
Kate Taylor
Program Manager
taylkat@musc.edu 
843-792-2297
Courtney Rowley
Research Coordinator
rowle@musc.edu
843-792-8092 
Eryn Varano
Program Coordinator
varanoe@musc.edu
843-792-2121
Alyssa Snell
Accountant Fiscal Analyst
ziobrows@musc.edu 
843-792-8527
Layne Walker
Program Assistant
walkeram@musc.edu
843-792-4557
Jill Spears, CCRC
Research Coordinator
coole@musc.edu
843-792-2072
Danielle Woodford
Program Coordinator
woodfordd@musc.edu
843-792-6280
Ashley Warden, CCRC
Program Coordinator
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349
    



 

News

Congratulations to Laura Schwarzwho was selected for a Department of Medicine Employee of the Quarter Award!

The award was presented at the Employee of the Quarter Ceremony on November 1st.

 

Upcoming Events

Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group
February 27th at 2-4pm

Hollings Cancer Center (Room 120)

Please join us for our next Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group Meeting on Monday, February 27th at 2-4pm.

For more information, please click on the Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group Meeting Flyer

 

Department of Medicine 11th Annual Research Symposium
March 24 at 10am-1:15pm
Harper Student Center Gymnasium

For more information, please see the Research Symposium webpage

 

Sarcoidosis Support Group Event

April is SARCOIDOSIS AWARENESS MONTH!

Come and enjoy the Sarcoidosis Awareness Event at Wannamaker Park in North Charleston.

Sunday, April 23rd from 1pm to 4pm at the Magnolia Shelter.
*Food and door prizes will be available.

To RSVP please contact Katie Shoptaw
843-792-0373 or benfiel@musc.edu