Skip Navigation
MUSC background

Research Staff Directory

Michael Balassone
Program Coordinator
balassom@musc.edu
843-792-6696
Gwen Blanton
Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438
Seth Bollenbecker
Research Specialist
bollenbs@musc.edu
843-876-2312
Kim Brown                                  
Genetic Counselor
brownkl@musc.edu
843-792-6474
Tomika Caldwell                               
Clinical Research Coordinator
caldwet@musc.edu
843-792-3162

Jordyn DeMartino
Clinical Research Coordinator
demartij@musc.edu
843-792-8092

Robyn Do
Clinical Research Coordinator
dorobyn@musc.edu
843-792-1221
Sarah Falta
Research Specialist I
falta@musc.edu
843-876-2312
Sally Hunt
Program Assistant
hunts@musc.edu
843-792-8283
Suchit Kumbhare
Statistical and Research Analyst III
kumbhare@musc.edu
Daniel Larimore
Clinical Research Coordinator
larimord@musc.edu
843-792-6890
Savannah Miller
Program Coordinator
millesav@musc.edu
843-792-9873
Melinda Moore
Regulatory Specialist
mooreme@musc.edu
843-792-4958
Rose Ortiz
Student Research Assistant
ortizro@musc.edu
877-886-2383
Julie Palmer
Clinical Research Coordinator
palmerju@musc.edu
843-792-3169
Allison Patterson
Clinical Research Assistant
patteall@musc.edu
843-792-5168
Abbi Reed
Clinical Research Coordinator
reedab@musc.edu
843-792-1820
Laura Schwarz
Research Coordinator
schwarzl@musc.edu
843-792-0260
Alyssa Snell
Research Finance
ziobrows@musc.edu 
843-792-8527
Jill Spears, CCRC
Assistant Clinical Research Manager
coole@musc.edu
843-792-2072
Jennifer Stone
Regulatory & Finance Assistant
stoneje@musc.edu
843-792-0801
Kate Taylor
Program Manager
taylkat@musc.edu 
843-792-2297
Eryn Varano
Program Coordinator
varanoe@musc.edu
843-792-2121
Layne Walker
Program Assistant
walkeram@musc.edu
843-792-4557
Ashley Warden, CCRC
Clinical Research Manager
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349
Abby WenzelAbby Wenzel
Program Coordinator
goodsona@musc.edu
843-792-8233
Danielle Woodford
Program Coordinator
woodfordd@musc.edu
843-792-6280
  



 

News

Congratulations to Abbi Reed and Cameron Hay for being recognized as Employees of the Quarter!

Nominees consistently demonstrate exceptional service, commitment to job excellence, innovation and initiative, and go above and beyond the call of duty.

 

MUSC sarcoidosis clinic becomes the first clinic in the state to be recognized as a Foundation for Sarcoidosis Research (FSR) and World Association of Sarcoidosis and Other Granulomatous Disorders (WASOG) Sarcoidosis Clinic

 

MUSC named one of the first national Telehealth Centers of Excellence with HRSA grant

"As co-principal investigators on the award, Dr. Ford and Dr. Cristaldi will leverage the amazing work of our Center for Telehealth’s programs and MUSC’s scientific resources to focus on recommendations and solutions to universally complex telehealth barriers such as systems-level telehealth integration, provider engagement, open access networks, and rigorous financial evaluations".- Shawn Valenta

 

Upcoming Events

Sarcoidosis Support Group

  

April Is Sarcoidosis Awareness Month!

Next Support Group: TBD


Pulmonary Fibrosis Support Group Event

Next Support Group: TBD