Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Faculty Directory

Division Director
K. Mark Payne, M.D.
Division Director, Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Co-Medical Director, Digestive Disease Service Line

paynemk@musc.edu
Professors
Donald O. Castell, M.D.
Director, Esophageal Disorders Program
castell@musc.edu
Peter B. Cotton, M.D.
cottonp@musc.edu
Brenda J. Hoffman, M.D.
Chief, Endosonography,
Leader, G.I. Cancer Program
hoffmanb@musc.edu
Adrian Reuben, MBBS, FRCP,  FACG, FAASLD 
Professor Emeritus of Medicine
reubena@musc.edu
Adam J. Smolka, Ph.D.
Director, First Year Curriculum,
College of Graduate Studies
smolkaaj@musc.edu
 
Associate Professors
Andrew Brock, M.D.
brockas@musc.edu
Gregory A. Cote', M.D., MS    
cotea@musc.edu
B. Joseph Elmunzer, M.D., MSc
elmunzer@musc.edu
David Koch, M.D., MSCR
kochd@musc.edu
Ira R. Willner, M.D.
Medical Director, Liver Transplantation  
Director, GI and Hepatology Fellowship Program
willneri@musc.edu     
 
Assistant Professors
Kimberly L. Beavers, M.D., MPH
beaversk@musc.edu                                              
Todd Dantzler, M.D.
dantzler@musc.edu
Pooja S. Elias, M.D., MPH
eliasps@musc.edu
Jennifer Seminerio, M.D.
semineri@musc.edu
Nilesh Lodhia, M.D.
lodhia@musc.edu
 
Instructors
Gregory F. Buck, PA-C
buckgf@musc.edu
Mark Delegge, M.D.
Adjunct Faculty
deleggem@musc.edu
Untitled Document