Skip Navigation
MUSC background

Research Staff

Rebecca Beeks
Program Assistant
beeksr@musc.edu
843-792-4499
Kristen Alvey
Research Coordinator
alveyk@musc.edu
843-792-4958
Gwen Blanton
Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438
Amy Chamberlain
Research Coordinator
chambeam@musc.edu
843-792-3162
Kim Brown                                  
Genetic Counselor
brownkl@musc.edu
843-792-6474
Beth Costa
Research Coordinator
costa@musc.edu
843-792-1820
 
Lindsey Felton
Research Specialist
felton@musc.edu
Jonathan Flume
Research Assistant
jof63@musc.edu
843-792-1221
Katherine Houle
Program Assistant
houlek@musc.edu 
843-792-9873
Mackenzie Fraser
Research Coordinator
fraserm@musc.edu
843-792-9697
 
Lindsey Owens
Program Assistant
owensli@musc.edu
843-792-8233
Kelly Krajeck
Research Coordinator
krajeck@musc.edu
843-792-3169
Laura Schwarz
Research Coordinator
schwarzl@musc.edu 
843-792-0260
Amber Kriger
Research Coordinator
kriger@musc.edu
843-792-6648
Sarah Stephenson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
caseys@musc.edu
Lisa Miller, RN
Research Nurse
mill@musc.edu
843-792-5168
Kate Taylor
Program Coordinator
taylkat@musc.edu 
843-792-2297
Courtney Rowley
Research Coordinator
rowle@musc.edu
843-792-8092 
Deirdre Walker
Research Coordinator
waldei@musc.edu
843-792-1219
Aposia Singleton
Research Assistant
sinap@musc.edu
843-792-6890
Danielle Woodford
Program Coordinator
woodfordd@musc.edu
843-792-6280
Jill Spears, CCRC
Research Coordinator
coole@musc.edu
843-792-2072
Argyris Zachariou
Program Assistant
zachario@musc.edu
843-792-4557
Ashley Warden, CCRC
Program Coordinator
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349
 



 

News

Susan Pearlstine Endowed Lectureship presents “The Typical and Atypical Spectrum of Sarcoidosis” 

Laura L. Koth, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director, Sarcoidosis Research Program
University of California

The presentation will be at Medicine Grand Rounds on February 23 at 8am

Click here for additional information on the Susan Pearlstine Endowed Lectureship

 

Congratulations to Lindsey Felton, Julie Driggers and Rebecca Strickland, who were all selected as Department of Medicine Employees of the Quarter!

The awards were presented at the Employee of the Quarter Ceremony January 28th.


 

Welcome to Dr. John Cox

We are pleased to announce the addition of Dr. John Cox to the Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine.  Dr. Cox brings more than 25 years of Pulmonary Medicine experience to his faculty position at MUSC.  For more information on
Dr. Cox, click his picture below.



 

Watch Dr. Tim Whelan's video about Tips for Treating Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis

 

Upcoming Events

Medicine Grand Rounds
February 23 at 8am

Laura L. Koth, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director, Sarcoidosis Research Program
University of California

"The Typical and Atypical Spectrum of Sarcoidosis”, presented by the Susan Pearlstine Endowed Lectureship