Skip Navigation

Celebrate Diversity Month

MUSC Diversity and Inclusion Strategic Plan

College Diversity Officers

College of Dental Medicine

Gwendolyn B. Brown,
Pearl Givens,
Joe Vuthiganon,
Elizabeth Pilcher,

College of Graduate Studies

Cynthia F. Wright,
Ed Krug,

College of Health Professions

Karen A. Wager,
Hazel Breland,
Lauren Smith,

College of Medicine

Michael A. de Arellano,
Marques Bradshaw,

College of Nursing

Tiffany H. Williams,

College of Pharmacy

Stephanie Kirk,

Planning Team Resources (login required)