Neuromodulation Banner

Laboratory of Neuromodulation and Behavior

Our Team

Meet the Aston-Jones Laboratory of Neuromodulation and Behavior Members

Gary Aston-Jones, Ph.D

  • Professor, Department of Neurosciences
  • Murray Chair of Excellence in Neuroscience
  • Director, Center for Cognitive Neuroscience
  • Co-Director, Neuroscience Institute

Postdoctoral Fellows & Visiting Scientists

Jennifer Kaufling PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
kaufling@musc.edu
843-792-5289

Andrea Bari, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
bari@musc.edu

843-792-5289

Angie Cason, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
casona@musc.edu

843-792-5289

Stephen V. Mahler, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
mahler@musc.edu

843-792-5289

Matthew D. Riedy, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
riedy@musc.edu

843-792-5150

David Moorman, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
moorman@musc.edu

843-792-0520

Elena Vazey, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
vazey@musc.edu

843-792-5150

Graduate Students

Noam Keren, MA, BSc

Graduate Student
keren@musc.edu
843-792-5289

Brandon Bentzley

Graduate Student
bentzley@musc.edu
843-792-5289

Zack Cope, BS, MS

Graduate Student
copez@musc.edu

843-792-5289

Staff

Kimberly Fender, BS

Research Specialist
fenderk@musc.edu
843-792-5289

Michael E. Smith, PhD

Program Manager
smitmic@musc.edu
843-792-5289

Aston-Jones Laboratory of Neuromodulation and Behavior Members 2010-2011


Meet the Aston-Jones Laboratory of Neuromodulation and Behavior Members

Aston-Jones Laboratory of Neuromodulation and Behavior Members 2009-2010

Aston-Jones Laboratory of Neuromodulation and Behavior Members 2009-2010

Aston-Jones Laboratory of Neuromodulation and Behavior Members 2008-2009