Skip Navigation

Staff Directory | College of Nursing

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Baber, Brittany
Grant Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-9558
Office: 505

baber@musc.edu

Brunner-Jackson, Brenda, MPH
Program Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-9500
Office: 533

brunnerj@musc.edu

Bunnell, Brian 
Postdoc Scholar 

Telephone: (843) 792-5146
Office: 518

bunnellb@musc.edu

Cobbs, JacKetta  
WISSDOM Program Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-5032
Office: 431

cobbsj@musc.edu

Drake, Shelly
Student Services Program Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-8515
Office: 2FL1B

drakm@musc.edu

Fancy-Denton, Toni
Information Resource Consultant

Telephone: (843) 792-1492
Office: 310

fancyden@musc.edu

Gainey, Sarah
SBIRT Program Manager

Telephone: 792-1071
Office: 502

smithsar@musc.edu

Gunsolley, Jenna
Program Assistant

Telephone: 792-4899
Office: 525

gunsolle@musc.edu

Geddings, Catherine
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Telephone: 792-3941
Fax: 792-0504
Office: 303

geddingc@musc.edu

Goodwin, Josh
Multimedia Content Developer

Telephone: (843) 792-3077
Office: 310

goodwj@musc.edu

Hawkins, David
Systems Programmer 

Office: 520

hawkinda@musc.edu

Jansen, Bernard
Nursing Technology Center

Telephone (843) 792-0213
Office:
311

jansenb@musc.edu

Jordan, Donna
Administrative Assistant

Telephone (843) 792-4068
Office:
 501

jordands@musc.edu

kerr.jpg

Kerr, Meredith (VanRuymbeke)
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4647
Office:
 425

vanruymm@musc.edu

Beth Barnette

Khan, Elizabeth
Director of Communications & Marketing

Telephone: (843) 792-9690
Office:
314

barnette@musc.edu

Krasny Williams, Jessica
Student Services Program Coordinator II

Telephone: (843) 792-7663
Office: 305

krasny@musc.edu

Joanne Langdale

Langdale, Joanne
Personnel Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-2653
Office:
307

langdalj@musc.edu

Mardi Long

Long, Mardi G., MEd
Coordinator of BSN Program
Alumni Services

Telephone: (843) 792-6683
Office: 222

longm@musc.edu

Carlos Lopez

Lopez, Carlos A., MHA
Grants Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-4827
Office:
 530

lopezc@musc.edu

Madisetti, Moby
Program Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-2059
Office: 425

madisett@musc.edu

Matthews, Andrew
Systems Programmer

Office: 520

matthean@musc.edu

McKenna, Adriana
Fical Technician II

Telephone: (843)792-6217
Office:
 425

mckennaa@musc.edu

Netherland, Susannah
Alumni/Development Coordinator I

Telephone: (843)792-0287
Office:
 309

netherla@musc.edu

Carolyn Page

Page, Carolyn F.
Director of Student Services
Alumni Affairs

Telephone: (843) 792-3844
Office: 224

pagecf@musc.edu

Ryan, Gena
Student Services Program Coordinator II

Telephone: (843) 792-3815
Office: 300A

ryange@musc.edu

Schoultz, Marcus
Application Analyst

Office: 520

schoultz@musc.edu

Scott, Laurie
Director of Development

Telephone: (843) 792-8421
Office:
315

scotlk@musc.edu

Jo Smith

Sieverdes, John C.
TACHL Program Manager

Office:
 502

sieverde@musc.edu

Jo Smith

Smalls, Sonya
Data Analyst

Telephone: (843) 792-3116
Office:
 223

smala@musc.edu

Jo Smith

Smith, Jo
Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office

Telephone: (843) 792-3941
Office:
303A

smithjo@musc.edu

Maria Toler

Thompson, Fred
Graduate Program Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-6499
Office:
 226

thompsfe@musc.edu

Maria Toler

Toler, Maria
Administrative/Compliance Manager
Reimbursement Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-2051
Office:
401

tolerm@musc.edu

Vining, Raquel
Grants Administrator

Telephone: (843) 792-4620
Office: 529

vining@musc.edu

Walters, Alex
Educational Technology Specialist

Telephone: (843) 792-1535
Office: 309

walteale@musc.edu

Kathy Williams

Winkelmann, Jennifer
Program Manager I

Telephone: (843) 792-2751
Office:
 520

schnej@musc.edu

Kathy Williams

Williams, Kathy
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

Telephone: (843) 792-3791
Office:
312

williakj@musc.edu