Skip Navigation

Staff Directory | College of Nursing

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Anderson, Ashley
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4899
Office: 520

anderan@musc.edu

Bonaparte, Joan
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-5032
Office: 502

bonaparj@musc.edu

Brunner-Jackson, Brenda, MPH
Program Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-9500
Office: 533

brunnerj@musc.edu

Bryant, Brittany
Program Coordinator

Office: 502

goldsmib@musc.edu

Cole, Libby
MSN/DNP Program Coordinator

Telephone: 792-6499
Office: 226

coleel@musc.edu

Connor-Richey, Phyllis
Program Assistant

connorp@musc.edu

Davis, Briana
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: 792-1704
Office: 431B

davisbri@musc.edu

Drake, Shelly
Student Services Program Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-8515
Office: 2FL1B

drakm@musc.edu

Geddings, Catherine
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Telephone: 792-3941
Fax: 792-0504
Office: 303

geddingc@musc.edu

Green, Sabrina
Fiscal Technician II

Telephone: (843) 792-6217
Office:
437B

greensab@musc.edu

Jansen, Bernard
Nursing Technology Center

Telephone (843) 792-0213
Office:
311

jansenb@musc.edu

kerr.jpg

Kerr, Meredith (VanRuymbeke)
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4647
Office:
 402

vanruymm@musc.edu

Beth Barnette

Khan, Elizabeth
Marketing Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-9690
Office:
314

barnette@musc.edu

Krasny Williams, Jessica
Student Services Program Coordinator II

Telephone: (843) 792-7663
Office: 305

krasny@musc.edu

Joanne Langdale

Langdale, Joanne
Personnel Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-2653
Office:
307

langdalj@musc.edu

Mardi Long

Long, Mardi G., MEd
Coordinator of BSN Program
Alumni Services

Telephone: (843) 792-6683
Office: 222

longm@musc.edu

Long, Yolanda M.
Administrative Coordinator for Office of Academics
PhD Program Coordinator & Alumni Services

Telephone: (843) 792-3116

Office: 223

morrisym@musc.edu

Carlos Lopez

Lopez, Carlos A., MHA
Grants Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-4827
Office:
 530

lopezc@musc.edu

Madisetti, Moby
Program Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-2059
Office: 431A

madisett@musc.edu

Matthews, Andrew
Information Resource Consultant I

Telephone: (843) 792-4631
Office:
 525B

matthean@musc.edu

McCandless, Romina
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4362
Office: 402

bria@musc.edu

Carolyn Page

Page, Carolyn F.
Director of Student Services
Alumni Affairs

Telephone: (843) 792-3844
Office: 224

pagecf@musc.edu

Prentice, Margie
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: 792-4771
Office: 402

prenticm@musc.edu

Rodgers, Marka
SCI Peer Navigator

rodgem@musc.edu

Ryan, Gena
Student Services Program Coordinator II

Telephone: (843) 792-3815
Office: 300A

ryange@musc.edu

Schultz, Caroline
Development Associate

Telephone: (843) 792-0287
Office: 313

schultzc@musc.edu

Scott, Laurie
Director of Development

Telephone: (843) 792-8421
Office:
315

scotlk@musc.edu

Jo Smith

Smith, Jo
Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office

Telephone: (843) 792-3941
Office:
303A

smithjo@musc.edu

Stubbs, April
Program Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-8383
Office: 402

stubbsa@musc.edu

Toatley, Sherwood
SCI Peer Navigator

toatley@musc.edu

Maria Toler

Toler, Maria
Administrative/Compliance Manager
Reimbursement Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-2051
Office:
401

tolerm@musc.edu

Villamizar-Escobar, Jorge
Program Assistant

Office: 520

villamiz@musc.edu

Vining, Raquel
Grants Administrator

Telephone: (843) 792-4620
Office: 529

vining@musc.edu

Kathy Williams

Williams, Kathy
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

Telephone: (843) 792-3791
Office:
312

williakj@musc.edu