Skip Navigation

Staff Directory | College of Nursing

Looking for someone and don't see their name, you can search MUSC directory.

 

Dean's Office | 843-792-3941 | con-dean-ofc@musc.edu


 

Full Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rosa Barnes

Facilities Manager / Administrative Coordinator

barnesr@musc.edu

843-792-3941

Beth Khan

Communications & Marketing Director

khane@musc.edu

843-792-9690

Anahita Modaresi

Development Director

modaresi@musc.edu

843-792-8421

Sarah Schwartz

Development Associate

schwarsa@musc.edu

843-792-0287

Jo Smith

Executive Assistant to the Dean

smithjo@musc.edu

843-792-3941

Adam Taylor

Human Resources Manager

taylorar@musc.edu

843-792-2653

Kathy Williams

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst

williakj@musc.edu

843-792-3791

Kim Witte

Assistant Dean for Finance & Admin

wittek@musc.edu

843-792-2652

 

 

Student Service Office | 843-792-8515 | conss@musc.edu


 

Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Shelly Drake

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

drakm@musc.edu

843-792-6683

Alex Evans

Program Coordinator

evansal@musc.edu

843-792-3815

Alicia Garcia

Program Coordinator

garciaal@musc.edu

843-792-8515

Kaleigh Larson

Student Recruiter

larsokal@musc.edu

843-792-3102

Carolyn Page

Student Services Director

pagecf@musc.edu

843-792-3844

Sonya Smalls

Program Grants and Reporting Analyst Coordinator

smala@musc.edu

843-792-3116

Fred Thompson

Graduate Programs Coordinator

thompsfe@musc.edu

843-792-6499

Jessica Williams

Clinical Education Manager

krasny@musc.edu

843-792-7663

 

 

Technology Office | 843-792-1492 | ntc@musc.edu


 

Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Bill Atkins

Systems Programmer

atkinsw@musc.edu

 

Toni Fancy-Denton

Information Resource Consultant

fancyden@musc.edu

843-792-1492

Josh Goodwin

Multimedia Content Developer

goodwj@musc.edu

843-792-3077

Bernie Jansen

Technology Manager

jansenb@musc.edu

843-792-0213

Alex Walters

Education Technology Specialist

walteale@musc.edu

843-792-1535

 

 

Research Office | 843-792-4068 | conresearchofc@musc.edu


 

Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Donna Jordan

Administrative Assistant

jordands@musc.edu

843-792-4068

Carlos Lopez

Grants Manager

lopezc@musc.edu

843-792-4827

Adriana McKenna

Grants Coordinator

mckennaa@musc.edu

843-792-6217

Raquel Vining

Grants Administrator

vining@musc.edu

843-792-4620

 

 

Office of Practice | 843-792-2051 | gadsdes@musc.edu


 

Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Sonia Gadsden

Administrative Coordinator/Compliance Manager

gadsdes@musc.edu

843-792-2051

 

 

Purchasing Office | 843-792-4647 | con-purchase@musc.edu


 

Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Kathy Franks

Fiscal Technician

franksk@musc.edu

843-792-9558

Meredith Kerr

Fiscal Technician

vanruymm@musc.edu

843-792-4647

 

 

Grant/Project Staff


 

Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Brenda Brunner-Jackson

Program Manager | TACHL

brunnerj@musc.edu

843-792-9500

Joy Buie

Post-Doctoral Scholar | WISSDOM

jonejn@musc.edu

843-792-6098

Lorena Cervantes Villafuerte

Bilingual Program Assistant | PASOS

cervantl@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Olivia Eilers

Program Coordinator | TACHL

eilerso@musc.edu

843-792-0979

Gabrielle Frook

Program Assistant | TACHL

mooneyhg@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Sarah Gainey

Program Manager | SBIRT

smithsar@musc.edu

843-792-1071

Shamaine Gentile

Community Health Worker

gentiles@musc.edu

843-792-1418

Charnele Handy

Program Coordinator | WISSDOM

handyc@musc.edu

843-792-5857

Tonya Hazelton

Program Coordinator | TACHL

hazelto@musc.edu

843-792-2517

Lisa Heidelberg

Program Coordinator

heidelbe@musc.edu

843-792-7309

Cristina Holtz-Crosby

Program Assistant | PASOs

holtzacr@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Mayra Lubov

Community Health Worker | PASOs

lubov@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Daniel Oesterle

Program Coordinator

oesterle@musc.edu

843-792-2139

MaryChris Pittman

Program Coordinator

pittmama@musc.edu

843-792-3512

Margie Prentice

Program Coordinator

prenticm@musc.edu

843-792-4771

Paige Ramsey

Program Assistant | TACHL

ramseybr@musc.edu

843-792-4202

Leigh Ridings

Post-Doctoral Scholar

ridingle@musc.edu

843-792-5146

Morgan Roberts

Program Assistant | TACHL

robertmo@musc.edu

843-792-4899

Stephanie Slan

Program Manager | WISSDOM

slans@musc.edu

843-792-5032

Luke Sox

Program Coordinator | TACHL

SoxL@musc.edu

843-792-4899

Mara Steedley

Community Health Worker | TACHL

steedlem@musc.edu

843-792-0796

Virginia Vedilago

Program Coordinator | PASOs

vedilago@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Jesse Walker

Clinic Coordinator | TACHL

walkerj@musc.edu

 

Jordan Watkins

Project Therapist | TACHL

hardyjor@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Sandra Wilson

Program Assistant

wilsosan@musc.edu

843-792-7876

Jennifer Winkelmann

Program Manager | TACHL

schnej@musc.edu

843-792-2751

Makeda Winston

Program Coordinator

winstonm@musc.edu

843-792-3396