Skip Navigation
 

nursing student services and staff

"MUSC Nurses Change Lives"

Staff Directory | College of Nursing

Anderson, Ashley
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4899
Office: 1002 HOT

anderan@musc.edu

Bonaparte, Joan
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-5032
Office: 304 HOT

bonaparj@musc.edu

Brunner-Jackson, Brenda, MPH
Program Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-9500
Office: 1002 HOT

brunnerj@musc.edu

Cole, Libby
MSN/DNP Program Coordinator

Telephone: 792-6499
Office: B119 CHP

coleel@musc.edu

Connor-Richey, Phyllis
Program Assistant

connorp@musc.edu

Davis, Briana
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: 792-1704
Office: 304 HOT

davisbri@musc.edu

Drake, Shelly
Student Services Program Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-8515
Office: B117 CHP

drakm@musc.edu

Geddings, Catherine
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Telephone: 792-3941
Fax: 792-0504

geddingc@musc.edu

Gibbs, Youlanda
Program Coordinator II

Telephone: (843) 792-7570
Office: 304 HOT

gibbsyc@musc.edu

Green, Sabrina
Fiscal Technician II

Telephone: (843) 792-6217
Office:
1002 HOT

greensab@musc.edu

Jansen, Bernard
Nursing Technology Center

Telephone (843) 792-0213
Office:
1002 HOT

jansenb@musc.edu

kerr.jpg

Kerr, Meredith (VanRuymbeke)
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4647
Office:
304 HOT

vanruymm@musc.edu

Beth Barnette

Khan, Elizabeth
Marketing Director

Telephone: (843) 792-9690
Office:
1002 HOT

barnette@musc.edu

Krasny, Jessica
Student Services Program Coordinator II

Telephone: (843) 792-7663
Office: Room B127 CHP

krasny@musc.edu

Joanne Langdale

Langdale, Joanne
Personnel Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-2653
Office:
1002 HOT

langdalj@musc.edu

Mardi Long

Long, Mardi G., MEd
Coordinator of BSN Program
Alumni Services

Telephone: (843) 792-6683
Office: Room 118 CHP

longm@musc.edu

Long, Yolanda M.
Administrative Coordinator for Office of Academics
PhD Program Coordinator & Alumni Services

Telephone: (843) 792-
8515
Office: B117 CHP

morrisym@musc.edu

Carlos Lopez

Lopez, Carlos A., MHA
Grants Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-4827
Office:
304 HOT

lopezc@musc.edu

Madisetti, Moby
Program Manager

Telephone: (843) 792-2059
Office: 304 HOT

madisett@musc.edu

Matthews, Andrew
Information Resource Consultant I

Telephone: (843) 792-4631
Office:
1002 HOT

matthean@musc.edu

McCandless, Romina
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4362
Office: 1002 HOT

bria@musc.edu

Carolyn Page

Page, Carolyn F.
Director of Student Services
Alumni Affairs

Telephone: (843) 792-3844
Office: Room 122 CHP

pagecf@musc.edu

Prentice, Margie
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: 792-4771
Office: 304 HOT

prenticm@musc.edu

Rodgers, Marka
SCI Peer Navigator

rodgem@musc.edu

Ryan, Gena
Student Services Program Coordinator II

Telephone: (843) 792-3815
Office: Room B121 CHP

ryange@musc.edu

Sanders, Elizabeth
Fiscal Technician II

Telephone: (843) 792-2651
Office: 1002 HOT

sandersel@musc.edu

Schultz, Caroline
Development Associate

Telephone: (843) 792-0287
Office: 1002 HOT

schultzc@musc.edu

Scott, Laurie
Director of Development

Telephone: (843) 792-8421
Office:
1002 HOT

scotlk@musc.edu

Jo Smith

Smith, Jo
Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office

Telephone: (843) 792-3941
Office:
1002 HOT

smithjo@musc.edu

Spencer, Cam
Program Coordinator I

Telephone: (843) 792-4771
Office: 304 HOT

spencerc@musc.edu

Toatley, Sherwood
SCI Peer Navigator

toatley@musc.edu

Maria Toler

Toler, Maria
Administrative/Compliance Manager
Reimbursement Coordinator

Telephone: (843) 792-2051
Office:
1002 HOT

tolerm@musc.edu

Villamizar-Escobar, Jorge
Program Assistant

Office: 1002 HOT

villamiz@musc.edu

Vining, Raquel
Grants Administrator

Telephone: (843) 792-4620
Office: 304
HOT

vining@musc.edu

Kathy Williams

Williams, Kathy
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

Telephone: (843) 792-3791
Office:
1002 HOT

williakj@musc.edu

 


 

 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer | Campus Map | Campus Map App