Skip Navigation
 

Department of Oral Health Sciences

Department Directory

DEPARTMENT OF CRANIOFACIAL BIOLOGY
FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Updated 11/08/13

Name

Title

Office Room #

Lab Room #

Telephone

Email

Aartun, Johannes

Research Specialist, COHR


BSB 129


aartun@musc.edu

Alexander, Angela

PhD Student (Clemson Bioeng)


BSB 442

792-2552

alexanaa@musc.edu

Cantini, Liliana

Postdoc

(Jakymiw Lab)

BSB 441-A

BSB 442

792-2552

cantinil@musc.edu

Chavez, Michael

Research Specialist I

(Haycraft Lab)


BSB 749

792-8277

chavem@musc.edu

Cisewski, Sarah

PhD Student (Clemson Bioeng)

(Yao Lab)


BE 221

876-2381

cisewski@musc.edu

Damon, Brooke

Postdoc

(Yao Lab)


BE 221

876-2381

damon@musc.edu

DeFee, Michael

DMD/PhD Student

(Dental School)




defee@musc.edu

Dumitriu, Anca

Resident (Jakymiw Lab)

BSB 441-B

BSB 442

792-2552

dumitriu@musc.edu

Griffin, Alfred

DMD/ PhD Student

(Kirkwood Lab/Dental School)


BSB 241

792-0203

griffiac@musc.edu

Harley, LuAnne

Administrative Coordinator II

BSB 254-B


792-2327

harleylu@musc.edu

Haycraft, Courtney J.

Assistant Professor

BSB 230-D

BSB 749

792-8095

haycraft@musc.edu

He, Wenjun

PhD Student

(Yao Lab)


BE 221

876-2381

hewwe@musc.edu

Herbert, Bethany

DMD/PhD Student

(Kirkwood Lab)


BSB 241

792-0203

herbertb@musc.edu

Heyward, CeCe

Program Assistant

(Leite Lab)

BSB 126


792-7981

heywj@musc.edu

House, Reniqua

Postdoc

(Palanisamy Lab)

BSB 230-A

BSB 550

792-6565

hous@musc.edu

Hull, Michelle

Lab Animal Specialist, COHR




Mrh7@musc.edu

Jakymiw, Andrew

Assistant Professor

BSB 230-C

BSB 442

792-2551

792-2552

Jakymiw@musc.edu

Janakiraman, Harinarayanan

Postdoc

(Palanisamy Lab)


BSB 550

792-6565

janakira@musc.edu

Kirkwood, Keith

Professor and Chair

BSB 254-A

BSB 241

792-0969

792-0203

klkirk@musc.edu

Lindner, Haley

DMD/PhD Student

(Muise-Helmricks Lab/Dental School)




buffh@musc.edu

Lisicki, Kimberlee

Research Specialist I, COHR


BSB 129

792-5122

lisicki@musc.edu

Mah, Eugene

PhD Student

(Yao Lab)


BE 221

876-2381

maheug@musc.edu

Majumder, Mrinmoyee

Postdoc

(Palanisamy Lab)


BSB 550

792-6565

Majumder@musc.edu

Martin, Kylie

Research Specialist II, COHR


BSB 129

792-5122

martink@musc.edu

McDonald, Lynn

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst I

BSB 254


792-6804

mcdol@musc.edu

Nelson, Erica

Research Specialist II

(Kirkwood Lab)


BSB 241

792-0203

nelsonet@musc.edu

Palanisamy, Visu

Assistant Professor

BSB 230-F

BSB 550

792-5701

792-6565

visu@musc.edu

Ray, René

Grants Coordinator II

BSB 254-D


792-1382

seith@musc.edu

Rosset, Emilie

DMD/PhD Student

(Bradshaw Lab)


STB 222

792-4962

rosset@musc.edu

Royal, Laura

Research Specialist I


BSB 550

792-6565

Royla@musc.edu

Sentelle, R. David

DMD/PhD Student

(Ogretmen Lab/Dental School)




sentelle@musc.edu

Shi, Changcheng

PhD Student

(Yao Lab)


BE 221

876-2381

shicha@musc.edu

Summerlin, Lisa

Dental Hygienist, COHR

DC 537


792-9474

summerll@musc.edu

Trombetta-eSilva, Jessica

DMD/PhD Student

(Bradshaw Lab/Dental School)


STB 222

792-4962

trombet@musc.edu

Vaena, Silvia

Research Specialist II

(Westwater Lab)


BSB 244

792-7829

vaena@musc.edu

Valerio, Michael

Postdoc

(Kirkwood Lab)


BSB 241

792-0203

valeriom@musc.edu

Vanden Berg-Foels, Wendy

Research Assistant Professor

BSB 230-A

BSB 241

792-7423

vandenbw@musc.edu

Vanderhorst, Theresa

Dental Assistant, COHR

DC 500


792-7270

vanderht@musc.edu

Walsh, Karl

Grants Coordinator II

BSB 254-C


792-3012

walshk@musc.edu

Werner, Phil

Res Spec II, COHR


BSB 129

792-2152

wernerpa@musc.edu

West, Lynn

Program Coordinator

DC 535


792-6101

westjl@musc.edu

Westwater, Caroline

Associate Professor

BSB 230-E

BSB 244

792-7703

792-7829

westwatc@musc.edu

Wright, Gregg

PhD Student

(Yao Lab)


BE 221

876-2381

wrighg@musc.edu

Wu, Yongren

PhD Student (Yao Lab)


BE 221

876-2381

wuy@musc.edu

Yao, Hai

Associate Professor

BE 202

BE 221

876-2380

876-2381

yaoh@musc.edu

Yu, Hong

Research Assistant Professor

BSB 230-A

BSB 129

792-0203

yuho@musc.edu

Zhang, TIna

MD/ PhD Student

(Kirkwood Lab)


BSB 241

792-0203

zhanx@musc.edu

 

OTHER IMPORTANT/EMERGENCY CONTACTS


Phone

Pager – Dial 2-0590 then enter Pager #

MUSC Engineering & Facilities

792-4119


Occupational Safety & Health

792-3604 or 296-4692

27390

Radiation Safety

792-4255

17015

Craniofacial Biology FAX

792-6626