Skip Navigation
 

Department of Oral Health Sciences

Department Directory

DEPARTMENT OF ORAL HEALTH SCIENCES

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Updated 10/06/2017

 

NAME

TITLE

ROOM

PHONE

EMAIL

Burns, Tara

L-COHR

Manager, PhD

BSB 129

843-792-3768

burnsta@musc.edu

Chowdhury, Nityananda

Staff Scientist Yilmaz Lab

BSB 246

843-792-0780

chowdhun@musc.edu

Cray, James

Associate Professor and

L-COHR Director

BSB 230 B

843-792-6940

crayj@musc.edu

Durham, Emily

PhD Student Cray Lab

BSB 234

843-792-6167

durhame@musc.edu

Hathaway- Schrader, Jessica

Research Specialist III Novince Lab

BSB 241

843-792-0203

hathawa@musc.edu

Howie, Nicole

Postdoctoral Fellow

Cray Lab

BSB 234

843-792-6167

howier@musc.edu

Jakymiw, Andrew

Assistant Professor

BSB 230 C

843-792-2551

jakymiw@musc.edu

Lawless, Jessica

Administrative Assistant

BSB 254B

843-792-2327

lawlesje@musc.edu

Martin, Amy

Associate Professor and OHS Chair

BSB 127

843-792-8270

martinamy@musc.edu

McDonald, Lynn

Fiscal Analyst

BSB 254 D

843-792-6804

mcdol@musc.edu

Novince, Chad

Assistant Professor & Co- Director L-COHR

BSB 230 H1

843-792-4957

novincec@musc.edu

Roberts, JoAnn

PhD Student Yilmaz Lab

BSB 246

843-792-0780

roberjoa@musc.edu

Walsh, Karl

Grants Coordinator

BSB 254 C

843-792-3012

walshk@musc.edu

Westwater, Caroline

Professor & Vice-Chair OHS Director G- COHR

BSB 230 E

843-792-7703

westwatc@musc.edu

Yilmaz, Ozlem

Professor & Director Clinical COHR

BSB 230 G

843-792-1248

yilmaz@musc.edu

Yu, Hong

Research Associate Professor

BSB 230 A

843-792-0635

yuho@musc.edu

 

OTHER IMPORTANT/EMERGENCY CONTACTS

 

Phone Number

Pager- Dial 843-792-0590 then enter pager number

MUSC Engineering and Facilities

843-792-4119

 

Occupational Safety and Health

843-792-3604

27390

Radiation Safety

843-792-4255

17015

Oral Health Sciences Fax

843-792-6626