Skip Navigation
 

Department of Oral Health Sciences

Department Directory

DEPARTMENT OF ORAL HEALTH SCIENCES

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Updated 09/26/14

Name

Title

Office Room #

Lab Room #

Telephone

Email

Aartun, Johannes

Research Specialist II, COHR

BSB 129

BSB 129


792-3768
 

aartun@musc.edu

Alexander-Bryant, Angela

PhD Student (Clemson-MUSC Bioeng)


BSB 441-A

BSB 442

792-0157

alexanaa@musc.edu


Bryum, Tara

Rsearch Specialist II

(Kirkwood Lab)


BSB 241
 
792-0203
byrum@musc.edu

Chavez, Michael

Research Specialist I

(Haycraft Lab)


N/A

BSB 749

792-8277

chavem@musc.edu

Cisewski, Sarah

PhD Student (Clemson Bioeng)

(Yao Lab)

 

BE 221

876-2381

cisewski@musc.edu


Cray, James
 

Assistant Professor

BSB 230B

BSB 246

792-6940
792-6167
 
crayj@musc.edu

Damon, Brooke

Postdoc

(Yao Lab)

 

BE 221

876-2381

damon@musc.edu

Haycraft, Courtney J.

Assistant Professor

BSB 230-D

BSB 749

792-8095

haycraft@musc.edu

He, Wenjun

Research Associate (Yao Lab)

 

BE 221

876-2381

hewwe@musc.edu

Herbert, Bethany

DMD/PhD Student

(Kirkwood Lab)

 

BSB 241

792-0203

herbertb@musc.edu

Heyward, CeCe

Program Assistant

(Leite Lab)

BSB 126

 

792-7981

heywj@musc.edu

House, Reniqua

Postdoc

(Palanisamy Lab)

BSB 230-A

BSB 550

792-6565

hous@musc.edu

Hull, Michelle

Animal Associate
G-COHR

 
CRI-703B
 

Mrh7@musc.edu

Jakymiw, Andrew

Assistant Professor

BSB 230-C

BSB 442

792-2551

792-2552

Jakymiw@musc.edu

Janakiraman, Harinarayanan

Postdoc

(Palanisamy Lab)

 

BSB 550

792-6565

janakira@musc.edu

Kirkwood, Keith

Professor and Chair

BSB 254-A

BSB 241

792-0969

792-0203

klkirk@musc.edu

Lindner, Haley

DMD/PhD Student

Dental School

   

buffh@musc.edu

Lisicki, Kimberlee

Research Specialist II, COHR


BSB 129

BSB 129

792-5122

lisicki@musc.edu

Majumder, Mrinmoyee

Postdoc

(Palanisamy Lab)

 

BSB 550

792-6565

Majumder@musc.edu

Martin, Kylie

Research Specialist II, COHR


BSB 129

BSB 129

792-5122

martink@musc.edu

McDonald, Lynn

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

BSB 254D

 

792-6804

mcdol@musc.edu


Middleton-Brown, Helena
 

Account/Fiscal
Analysis I

BSB 254
 
792-1382

middleh@musc.edu

Novince, Chad
Post Doc

(Kirkwood Lab)

BSB 241
 
792-0203

novincec@musc.edu

Palanisamy, Visu

Associate Professor

BSB 230-F

BSB 550

792-5701

792-6565

visu@musc.edu

Rosset, Emilie

DMD/PhD Student

(Bradshaw Lab)

 

STB 317

789-6826

rosset@musc.edu

Roylance, Loraine

Administrative Coordinator II
BSB 254B
 

792-2327

roylanlf@musc.edu


Steinkamp, Heidi

Post Doc

(Kirkwood Lab)


BSB 241
 
792-0203

steinkam@musc.edu

Summerlin, Lisa

Dental Hygienist,
C-COHR

DC 537

 

792-9474

summerll@musc.edu

Trombetta-eSilva, Jessica

DMD/PhD Student

Dental School

 

STB 222

792-4962

trombet@musc.edu

Vaena, Silvia

Research Specialist II

(Westwater Lab)

 

BSB 244

792-7829

vaena@musc.edu

Valerio, Michael

Instructor


BSB 230A

BSB 241

792-0203

valeriom@musc.edu

Vanderhorst, Theresa

Dental Assistant,
C-COHR

DC 500


DC 537

792-7270

vanderht@musc.edu

Walsh, Karl

Grants Coordinator II

BSB 254-C

 

792-3012

walshk@musc.edu


Wei, Feng

PhD Student

(Yao Lab)


BEB 221
 
876-2381

weife@musc.edu

Werner, Phil

Res Spec II,
G-COHR

 

BSB 129

792-2152

wernerpa@musc.edu

West, Lynn

Program Coordinator

DC 535

 

792-6101

westjl@musc.edu

Westwater, Caroline

Associate Professor

BSB 230-E

BSB 244

792-7703

792-7829

westwatc@musc.edu

Wright, Gregory

PhD Student

(Yao Lab)

 

BE 221

876-2381

wrighg@musc.edu

Wu, Yongren


Post Doc
 

BE 221

876-2381

wuy@musc.edu

Yao, Hai

Associate Professor

BE 202

BE 221

876-2380

876-2381

yaoh@musc.edu

Yu, Hong

Research Assistant Professor

BSB 230-A

BSB 129

792-0635

yuho@musc.edu

Zhang, TIna

MD/ PhD Student

(Kirkwood Lab)

 

BSB 241

792-0203

zhanx@musc.edu

OTHER IMPORTANT/EMERGENCY CONTACTS

 

Phone

Pager – Dial 2-0590 then enter Pager #

MUSC Engineering & Facilities

792-4119

 

Occupational Safety & Health

792-3604 or 296-4692

27390

Radiation Safety

792-4255

17015

Oral Health Sciences FAX

792-6626