Skip Navigation
 

PHARMACY SERVICES

Residents

 

Resident Composite 2014-2015

 

PGY-1 Programs

PGY-1

Kimberly Boyle

boyleki@musc.edu

PGY-1

Jillian Casale

casale@musc.edu

PGY-1

Jeanne Forrester

forresje@musc.edu

PGY-1

Laura Leathers

leather@musc.edu

PGY-1

Meghan May

ellinger@musc.edu

PGY-1

Krista Rieger

riegerk@musc.edu

PGY-1

Sara Strout

strout@musc.edu

PGY-1

Emmeline Tran

tran@musc.edu

PGY-1

Tara Veasey

veaseyt@musc.edu

Non-Trad PGY-1

Stephen Matics

matics@musc.edu

DI PGY-1

Tunisha Hill

tqhill@musc.edu

HSPA

Celica (Manshan) Tong

tongm@musc.edu

PCT

Kelly Covert

covert@musc.edu

PSYCH PGY-1

Opal Bacon

bacono@musc.edu

AMB Care PGY-1

Kathryn Holt

holtk@musc.edu

PGY-2 Programs

AMB CARE

Meredith Sigler

sigler@musc.edu

CRITICAL CARE

Nicole Grimmer

grimmer@musc.edu

CRITICAL CARE

Catherine Floroff

floroff@musc.edu

DRUG INFORMATION

Nicholas Fritz

fritzn@musc.edu

INFECTIOUS DISEASES

Tristan Timbrook

timbrook@musc.edu

INTERNAL MED

Erica Anderson

anderer@musc.edu

INTERNAL MED

Rachel Crawford

crawfre@musc.edu

ONCOLOGY

Anastasia Finn

finnae@musc.edu

PEDIATRICS

Kathleen Sprott

hunterkj@musc.edu

PEDIATRICS

Courtney Sutton

suttonco@musc.edu

PHARMACOTHERAPY

Jamielynn Sebaaly

sebaaly@musc.edu

PSYCH

Daniel McGraw

mcgraw@musc.edu

TRANSPLANT

Carmelina Staino

staino@musc.edu

 

 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer