Skip Navigation
 

Department of Public Health Sciences

Staff Members

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Christerphine Newburn
Administrative Manager

843-876-1110
newburnc@musc.edu
 

Dana Bell
Grants Coordinator II
843-792-2747
belldana@musc.edu

Nathalie Bennett
Administrative Assistant
843-792-5794
bennetna@musc.edu
Erica Blender Brown, MA
Grants Administrator
843-876-8967
blendere@musc.edu
Joan Graesch, MA, MS
Student Services Manager
843-876-1891
graesch@musc.edu

Larry Harbin
Director of Technology
843-876-1120

harbin@musc.edu

Brian Jenkins
IT Support Administrator
843-876-1206
jenkinbw@musc.edu
Jen Swigart, MBA
Administrative Coordinator
843-876-1117
swigart@musc.edu
June Watson
Student Services Coordinator
843-876-1578
watsonju@musc.edu

Data Coordination Unit (DCU) Staff

Teldon Alford
Data Manager
843-792-3980
alfordt@musc.edu

Kristen Clasen
Project Manager
843-872-7243
clasen@musc.edu
Heather
Catherine Dillon
Associate Director of Data & Project Management
843-876-1942
rileycp@musc.edu
Catherine DillonJessica Griffin
Project Manager
843-792-1677
simonsjl@musc.edu
Yudong Daniel Huang
IS Developer
843-792-1437
huangyu@musc.edu
Faria Khattak
Data Manager
843-792-3316
khattak@musc.edu
Headshot of Faria Khattak
Erin Klintworth
Program Coordinator II
843-876-2616
klintwor@musc.edu
Zachary Meyer
IS Developer
843-876-2181
meyerz@musc.edu
Headshot of Zachary Meyer

Kavita Patel
Data Manager
843-876-1167
pateka@musc.edu

Keith Pauls
Assistant Director of Information Systems
843-876-1889
paulsk@musc.edu
Holly Pierce
Data Manager
843-876-1105
pierceh@musc.edu
Jodie Riley
Data Manager 
843-792-1453
rileyja@musc.edu
Logan Sirline
Data Manager
843-876-1262
sirline@musc.edu
Headshot of Logan SirlineVanessa Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1919
sullivav@musc.edu
Andre Thornhill
Data Manager
843-876-1914
thornhil@musc.edu
Evan Tomaschek
Data Manager
843-876-1914
Headshot of Evan Tomaschek

Research Staff

Bridgitte Blankenship
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2445
blanke@musc.edu
Headshot of Bridgette BlankenshipAlexis Charles, M.P.H.
Program Coordinator I
843-792-0172
charlesa@musc.edu
Headshot of Alexis Charles
JacKetta Cobbs
Logistics Coordinator
843-792-0450
cobbsj@musc.edu
Headshot of CobbsNortorious Coleman, M.S., M.S.C.R
Program Coordinator II
843-509-7589
colemann@musc.edu
Daniel Couch
System Programmer/Developer III
843-876-1604
couchd@musc.edu
Caroline Davila, M.H.A.
Program Manager
843-345-2545
davilac@musc.edu
Headshot of Caroline Davila
Yolanda Edwards
Administrative Assistant
843-792-6785
edwardyy@musc.edu
Headshot of Yolanda Edwards
Pam Ferguson, Ph.D.
Director of Planning & Research
843-792-4468
Headshot of Dr. Pam Ferguson
Katy Fuqua
Program Assistant
843-876-1100
fuquama@musc.edu
Ashley Green
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2427
greenan@musc.edu
Kendrea Knight, M.S.P.H.
Program Coordinator II
843-792-9201
knightkd@musc.edu
Headshot of Kendrea KnightCourtney Marsh
Program Assistant
843-876-1100
marshch@musc.edu
Headshot of Courtney Marsh
Erica Martino
Program Assistant
843-876-2428
martinoe@musc.edu
Megan Scallion
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2438
scallion@musc.edu
Headshot of Megan Scallion
 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer