Skip Navigation
 

Department of Public Health Sciences

Staff Members

  

Mehreteab Aregay, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
843-876-1100
aregay@musc.edu

Erica Blender Brown, MA
Grants Administrator
843-876-8967
blendere@musc.edu

Bobbi Blake
Program Assistant
blakebl@musc.edu


Bridgette Blankenship
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2445
blanke@musc.edu
Kristen Clasen
Program Coordinator
843-792-7243
clasen@musc.edu
Kimberly Cannady, PhD
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2427
cannadyk@musc.edu
Rachel Carroll, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
mosra@musc.edu
Nortorious Coleman, MS, MSCR
Program Assistant
843-509-7589
colemann@musc.edu
Cassidy Conner
Program Coordinator
843-876-1105
connerc@musc.edu
Caroline Davila, MHA
Program Coordinator
843-513-4483
davilac@musc.edu
Caroline
Catherine Dillon
Project Manager
843-876-1942
rileycp@musc.edu
Catherine Dillon

Yolanda Edwards
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1100
edwardyy@musc.edu

Heather Ferguson
Grants Coordinator
843-792-2747
fergush@musc.edu

HeatherJoan Graesch, MA, MS
Student Services Manager
843-876-1891
graesch@musc.edu
Timothy Griesemer
Systems Programmer
843-792-2181
grieseme@musc.edu
Larry Harbin
Senior Information Resource Consultant
843-876-1120

harbin@musc.edu
Adam Henry, MPH
Program Coordinator II
843-792-3980
henryad@musc.edu
HenryKristina Hill, MPH
Program Coordinator II
843-792-1453
hilkri@musc.edu
Yudong Daniel Huang
Applications Analyst II
843-792-1437
huangyu@musc.edu

Brian Jenkins
Information Resource Consultant
843-876-1206
jenkinbw@musc.edu

 

Erin Klintworth
Program Coordinator II
843-876-2616
klintwor@musc.edu
Kendrea Knight, MSPH
Program Coordinator II
843-876-2452
knightkd@musc.edu
Gloria Moran
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
843-792-1599
morang@musc.edu
Vernessa Nelson
Program Assistant
nelsonve@musc.edu
Christerphine Newburn
Administrative Manager
843-876-1110
newburnc@musc.edu
Kavita Patel
Information Resource Consultant II
843-876-1167
pateka@musc.edu
Keith Pauls
Senior Applications Analyst
843-876-1889
paulsk@musc.edu
Aaron Perlmutter
Program Coordinator
843-876-1261
perlmutt@musc.edu
Chawarat Rotejanaprasert, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
rotejana@musc.edu
Megan Scallion
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2438
scallion@musc.edu
Ashleigh Schmall
Fiscal Technician II
843-792-2784
schmall@musc.edu
Jessica Simons
Program Coordinator II
843-792-1677
simonsjl@musc.edu
Edith Stone
Program Coordinator I
803-663-5004
stoneed@musc.edu
Vanessa Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1919
sullivav@musc.edu
Jen Swigart, MBA
Administrative Coordinator
843-876-1117
swigart@musc.edu
Tina Teal
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
843-876-1068

tealt@musc.edu
Andre Thornhill
Program Coordinator
843-876-1914
thornhil@musc.edu
Heidi Varner
Program Assistant
843-876-2482
varnerh@musc.edu
June Watson
Student Services Coordinator
843-876-1578
watsonju@musc.edu
Sarah Williams
Program Coordinator
843-876-1262
willsara@musc.edu
 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer