Skip Navigation
 

Department of Public Health Sciences

Staff Members

  
Kristen Clasen
Program Coordinator
843-792-7243
clasen@musc.edu

Cassidy Conner
Program Coordinator
843-876-1105
connerc@musc.edu

Catherine Dillon
Project Manager
843-876-1942
rileycp@musc.edu
Catherine DillonTimothy Griesemer
Systems Programmer
843-792-2181
grieseme@musc.edu

Vivian Hall
Administrative Assistant
843-792-1599
hallva@musc.edu

Larry Harbin
Senior Information Resource Consultant
843-876-1120
harbin@musc.edu

Brian Jenkins
Information Resource Consultant
843-876-1206
jenkinbw@musc.edu

Christerphine Newburn
Administrative Manager
843-876-1110
newburnc@musc.edu

  

Keith Pauls
Senior Applications Analyst
843-876-1889
paulsk@musc.edu

Aaron Perlmutter
Program Coordinator
843-876-1261
perlmutt@musc.edu

Jane Porter
Administrative Coordinator
843-876-1117
portej@musc.edu

 

 Shaquana Randall
Grants Coordinator
843-876-2288
randals@musc.edu

Jessica Simons
Program Coordinator
843-792-1677
simonsjl@musc.edu

Vanessa Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1919
sullivav@musc.edu

Tina Teal
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
843-876-1068

tealt@musc.edu

Andre Thornhill
Program Coordinator
843-876-1914
thornhil@musc.edu

June Watson
Student Services Coordinator
843-876-1578
watsonju@musc.edu

J. Javar White
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1100
whitejj@musc.edu

 

 


Sarah Williams
Program Coordinator
843-876-1262
willsara@musc.edu

 
 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer