Skip Navigation
 

Department of Public Health Sciences

Staff Members

  

Nathalie Bennett
Administrative Assistant
843-792-5794
bennetna@musc.edu

Erica Blender Brown, MA
Grants Administrator
843-876-8967
blendere@musc.edu

Bridgette Blankenship
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2445
blanke@musc.edu


Kristen Clasen
Program Coordinator
843-792-7243
clasen@musc.edu
Kimberly Cannady, PhD
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2427
cannadyk@musc.edu
JacKetta Cobbs
Logistics Coordinator
843-792-0450
cobbsj@musc.edu
Nortorious Coleman, MS, MSCR
Program Assistant
843-509-7589
colemann@musc.edu
Cassidy Conner
Program Coordinator
843-876-1105
connerc@musc.edu
Caroline Davila, MHA
Program Coordinator
843-513-4483
davilac@musc.edu
CarolineCatherine Dillon
Project Manager
843-876-1942
rileycp@musc.edu
Catherine Dillon
Yolanda Edwards
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1100
edwardyy@musc.edu

Trevor Faith
Research Assistant
843-876-1100
faitht@musc.edu

Catherine Dillon

Ashlee Fowler
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1100
fowleras@musc.edu

 

Christine Frymire
Grants Administrator
843-792-2747
frymirec@musc.edu
Heather
Katy Fuqua
Program Assistant
843-876-1100
fuquama@musc.edu
HeatherJoan Graesch, MA, MS
Student Services Manager
843-876-1891
graesch@musc.edu
Larry Harbin
Director of Technology
843-876-1120

harbin@musc.edu
Adam Henry, MPH
Program Coordinator II
843-792-3980
henryad@musc.edu
Henry
Yudong Daniel Huang
Applications Analyst II
843-792-1437
huangyu@musc.edu

Brian Jenkins
IT Support Administrator
843-876-1206
jenkinbw@musc.edu

Erin Klintworth
Program Coordinator II
843-876-2616
klintwor@musc.edu
Kendrea Knight, MSPH
Program Coordinator II
843-876-2452
knightkd@musc.edu
Erica Martino
Program Assistant
843-876-2428
martinoe@musc.edu
Gloria Moran
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
843-792-1599
morang@musc.edu

Vernessa Nelson
Program Assistant
843-792-0172
nelsonve@musc.edu

Christerphine Newburn
Administrative Manager
843-876-1110
newburnc@musc.edu
Kavita Patel
Information Resource Consultant II
843-876-1167
pateka@musc.edu
Keith Pauls
Senior Applications Analyst
843-876-1889
paulsk@musc.edu
Aaron Perlmutter
Program Coordinator
843-876-1261
perlmutt@musc.edu

Holly Pierce
Data Coordinator
843-792-7834
pierceh@musc.edu

Carolyn Peterseim
Research Analyst
843-792-4117
petersei@musc.edu
Jodie Riley
Information Resource Consultant II 
843-792-1453
rileyja@musc.edu
Megan Scallion
Program Coordinator I
843-876-2438
scallion@musc.edu
Ashleigh Schmall
Fiscal Technician II
843-792-2784
schmall@musc.edu
Jessica Simons
Program Coordinator II
843-792-1677
simonsjl@musc.edu
Grace Soulen
Research Assistant
843-876-1100
soulen@musc.edu
Vanessa Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
843-876-1919
sullivav@musc.edu
Jen Swigart, MBA
Administrative Coordinator
843-876-1117
swigart@musc.edu
Andre Thornhill
Program Coordinator
843-876-1914
thornhil@musc.edu
Evan Tomaschek
Program Coordinator
843-792-9201
tomascheke@musc.edu
June Watson
Student Services Coordinator
843-876-1578
watsonju@musc.edu
Sarah Williams
Program Coordinator
843-876-1262
willsara@musc.edu
 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer