Skip Navigation

Welcome to the the Office of the President

President's Council

Dr. David Cole
President, MUSC Physicians

Dr. Mark Sothmann
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Ms. Lisa Montgomery
Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations

Dr. Pat Cawley
Vice President for Clinical Operations and CEO Medical Center

Mr. Jim Fisher
Vice President for Development

Dr. Frank C. Clark
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Dr. John J. Sanders
Deans' Council Representative Dean, College of Dental Medicine

Mr. Bo Faulkner
Legislative Liaison and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Dr. Sabra Slaughter
Assistant to the President for Community Affairs

Dr. Sarah King
Director, Office of Public Relations

Annette R. Drachman
MUSC General Counsel

Mr. Thomas Anderson
CEO, MUSC Foundation

Michael Rusnak
Executive Director
Foundation for Research Development

Dr. Thomas Smith
Faculty Senate Representative

Mr. Wallace Bonaparte
EEO/AA Director