""
picture of a seminar
x
MENTORE-MAILPHONE

Dr. Craig Beeson

beeson@musc.edu

843-876-5091

Jason Guichard (Graduate Student)

guichard@musc.edu

843-876-5093

Ryan Monfeli (Graduate Student)

monfeli@musc.edu

843-876-5093

Dr. John Lemasters

lemaste@musc.edu

843-792-2153

Insil Kim (Postdoctoral Fellow)

kimi@musc.edu

843-792-3530

Vankat Ramshesh (Bioengineer)

ramshes@musc.edu

843-792-3530

Tom Theruvath (Postdoctoral Fellow)

theruv@musc.edu

843-792-3530

Christopher Czerny (Postdoctoral Fellow)

czerny@musc.edu

843-792-3530

Dr. John Markowitz

markowij@musc.edu

843-792-0172

Haojie Zhu (Postdoctoral Fellow)

zhuh@musc.edu

843-792-0372

Dr. Ken Patrick      

patrickk@musc.edu

843-792-8429

Robin Williard (Graduate Student)

wililarr@musc.edu

843-792-8429

Dr. Rick Schnellmann

schnell@musc.edu

843-792-3754

Mark Hallmann (Graduate Student)

hallmanm@musc.edu

843-792-1803

Jason Blum(Postdoctoral Fellow)

blumj@musc.edu

843-792-1803

Kyle Rasbach (Graduate Student)

rasbach@musc.edu

843-792-1803

Christopher Giguere (Graduate Student)

giguere@musc.edu

843-792-1803

Gloriane Schnabolk (Graduate Student)

faith@musc.edu

843-792-2389

Dr. Shan Pin Yu

yusp@musc.edu

843-792-2992

Adrian Sproul (Graduate Student)

sproula@musc.edu

843-792-3438

Xin Zhou (Graduate Student)

zhoux@musc.edu

843-792-3438

Contact Information
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
280 Calhoun Street
Charleston SC 29425
Sandy Spence 843-792-3117