Skip Navigation
 

SCTR RESEARCH NEXUS

Contact

Gary Gilkeson


Gary Gilkeson, MD
Associate Director, Lab
843-792-4529
gilkeson@musc.edu

Patrick Flume


Patrick Flume, MD
Program Director
843-792-9219
flumepa@musc.edu

Carol Wagner


Carol Wagner, MD
Associate Director, Peds
843-792-2401
wagnercl@musc.edu

Signe Denmark


Signe Denmark, MS, CCRP
Research Opportunities
and Collaborations Manager
843-792-4146
denmarks@musc.edu
More on Signe Denmark...

Clare Tyson


Clare Tyson, MA
Research Coordination and
Management Manager
843-792-1534
tysonc@musc.edu
More on Clare Tyson...


Karen Packard, MSN, RN, AOCN
Clinical Nurse Manager
843-792-3258
packardk@musc.edu
More on Karen Packard...
 

Amy Gandy, MS
Biorepository and
Labratory Manager
843-792-2595
gandya@musc.edu
More on Amy Gandy...

Amy Gandy

Anne Wulf
Research Navigator
843-792-8688
wulf@musc.edu

 
    
Associated Personnel   
Tonya Turner, MPH, RD, LDRegistered Dietician843-792-5434turnertf@musc.edu
Chuck HammondBiorepository Coordinator843-792-3700hammondc@musc.edu
Corey EvansLaboratory Research Specialist843-792-9284evaco@musc.edu
Lauren CardLaboratory Research Specialist843-792-3265cardl@musc.edu
Will KirklandLaboratory Research Specialist843-792-3265kirklanw@musc.edu
Laura FieldsResearch Coordinator843-792-3131fiela@musc.edu
Cullen McWhiteResearch Coordinator843-792-2479mcwhite@musc.edu
Lynsey BoyleResearch Coordinator843-792-2999boylel@musc.edu
Sarah DaanenResearch Coordinator843-792-5935daanen@musc.edu
Casey RoachResearch Assistant843-792-8385roachcas@musc.edu
Angela McMillan, RT (R)Radiologic Technologist843-792-7447mcmil@musc.edu
Imani Fickling, RNResearch Nurse843-792-6695fickling@musc.edu
Della MacNicholas, RNResearch Nurse843-792-3857macnichd@musc.edu
Jill Murphy, RNResearch Nurse843-792-2502murphj@musc.edu
Kyra Hasslock, RNResearch Nurse843-792-9280hasslock@musc.edu
Myrt HoosonCertified Medical Technician843-792-2501hooson@musc.edu


    
    
 

 
 
 

© 2013  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer