Skip Navigation
 

SOUTH CAROLINA CLINICAL & TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Contact

Gary Gilkeson
 

Patrick Flume

Carol Wagner
 
Gary Gilkeson, MD
Associate Director, Lab
843-792-4529
gilkeson@musc.edu
Patrick Flume, MD
Program Director
843-792-9219
flumepa@musc.edu
Carol Wagner, MD
Associate Director, Peds
843-792-2401
wagnercl@musc.edu

Signe Denmark

Clare TysonKaren Packard
Signe Denmark, MS, CCRP
Research Opportunities
and Collaborations Manager
843-792-4146
denmarks@musc.edu
More on Signe Denmark...
Clare Tyson, MA, CCRA
Research Coordination and
Management Manager
843-792-1534
tysonc@musc.edu
More on Clare Tyson...
Karen Packard, MSN, RN, AOCN, CCRP
Clinical Nurse Manager
843-792-3258
packardk@musc.edu
More on Karen Packard...

Amy Gandy

Anne Wulf

Amy Gandy, MS
Labratory Manager
843-792-2595
gandya@musc.edu
More on Amy Gandy...

Anne Wulf, BS, CCRP
Research Navigator
843-792-8688
wulf@musc.edu

 
    
Associated Personnel   
Tonya Turner, MPH, RD, LDRegistered Dietician843-792-5434turnertf@musc.edu
Chuck Hammond, MSResearch Specialist II843-792-3700hammondc@musc.edu
Susan SteadmanLaboratory Technician II843-792-3265steadmas@musc.edu
Will Kirkland, MAResearch Specialist II843-792-3265kirklanw@musc.edu
Tom Bartlett, MSResearch Specialist II843-792-3609bartletc@musc.edu
Della MacNicholas, RNResearch Nurse843-792-3857macnichd@musc.edu
Deborah McNeal, RNResearch Nurse843-792-2502mcnealde@musc.edu
Christine Aanstoos, RNResearch Nurse843-792-2502aanstoos@musc.edu
Amber WidenerAdministrative Specialist843-792-2501widenera@musc.edu
Andrea Stress, RNResearch Nurse843-792-2502stress@musc.edu
Lora BlackwellCertified Medical Assistant843-792-2502blackwlo@musc.edu


    
    
 

 
 
 

©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer