Skip Navigation
 

SOUTH CAROLINA CLINICAL & TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Contact

Gary Gilkeson
 

Patrick Flume

Carol Wagner
 
Gary Gilkeson, MD
Associate Director, Lab
843-792-4529
gilkeson@musc.edu
Patrick Flume, MD
Program Director
843-792-9219
flumepa@musc.edu
Carol Wagner, MD
Associate Director, Peds
843-792-2401
wagnercl@musc.edu

Signe Denmark

Clare TysonKaren Packard
Signe Denmark, MS, CCRP
Research Opportunities
and Collaborations Manager
843-792-4146
denmarks@musc.edu
More on Signe Denmark...
Clare Tyson, MA, CCRA
Research Coordination and
Management Manager
843-792-1534
tysonc@musc.edu
More on Clare Tyson...
Karen Packard, MSN, RN, AOCN, CCRP
Clinical Nurse Manager
843-792-3258
packardk@musc.edu
More on Karen Packard...

Amy Gandy

Anne Wulf

Amy Gandy, MS
Biorepository and
Labratory Manager
843-792-2595
gandya@musc.edu
More on Amy Gandy...

Anne Wulf, BS, CCRP
Research Navigator
843-792-8688
wulf@musc.edu

 
    
Associated Personnel   
Tonya Turner, MPH, RD, LDRegistered Dietician843-792-5434turnertf@musc.edu
Chuck Hammond, MSBiorepository Coordinator843-792-3700hammondc@musc.edu
Corey Evans, MSLaboratory Research Specialist843-792-9284evaco@musc.edu
Lauren Card, MLS (ASCP) CMLaboratory Research Specialist843-792-3265cardl@musc.edu
Will Kirkland, MALaboratory Research Specialist843-792-3265kirklanw@musc.edu
Tom Bartlett, MSLaboratory Research Specialist843-792-3265bartletc@musc.edu
Laura FieldsResearch Coordinator843-792-3131fiela@musc.edu
Sarah BrewerResearch Coordinator  
Cullen McWhiteResearch Coordinator843-792-2479mcwhite@musc.edu
Casey RoachResearch Assistant843-792-8385roachcas@musc.edu
Angela McMillan, RT (R)Radiologic Technologist843-792-7447mcmil@musc.edu
Della MacNicholas, RNResearch Nurse843-792-3857macnichd@musc.edu
Kyra Hasslock, RNResearch Nurse843-792-2502hasslock@musc.edu
Myrt HoosonCertified Medical Technician843-792-2501hooson@musc.edu
Deborah McNeal, RNResearch Nurse843-792-2502mcnealde@musc.edu
Christine Aanstoos, RNResearch Nurse843-792-2502aanstoos@musc.edu
Amber WidenerAdministrative Specialist843-792-2501widenera@musc.edu
Bo KellerResearch Coordinator  
Ricardo CantuResearch Coordinator  


    
    
 

 
 
 

© 2013  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer