Skip Navigation

Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery Faculty

Scott M. Bradley, MDScott M. Bradley, MD
Professor of Surgery
Head, Pediatric Cardiac Section
Fred A. Crawford, Jr, MDFred A. Crawford, Jr, MD
Distinguished University Professor
Chadrick Denlinger, MD

Chadrick E. Denlinger, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Interim Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Head, Section of Thoracic Surgery

Jeffrey A. Jones, PhDJeffrey A. Jones, PhD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Marc Katz, MD, MPH
Professor of Surgery
Minoo N.  Kavarana, MDMinoo N.  Kavarana, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
John M. Kratz, MDJohn M. Kratz, MD
Professor of Surgery
Rupak Mukherjee, PhDRupak Mukherjee, PhD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Robert E. Stroud, MS
Research Instructor
Robert M. Sade, MDRobert M. Sade, MD
Professor of Surgery
Martha Stroud, MS

Martha Stroud, MS


© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer