Skip Navigation

Division of Transplant Surgery


Derek A. Dubay, MD
Chief, Division of Transplant Surgery
Associate Director, Transplant Integrated Center for Comprehensive Excellence (ICCE)
Prabhakar Baliga, MDPrabhakar Baliga, MD, FACS
Chairman, MUSC Department of Surgery
Fitts-Raja Professor of Surgery
Service Line Medical Director, Transplant Center
Charles F. Bratton, MDCharles F. Bratton, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
John W. McGillicuddy, MDJohn W. McGillicuddy, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Satish Nadig, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Microbiology & Immunology
Associate Vice Chair of Research
P. R. Rajagopalan, MDP. R. Rajagopalan, MD 
Professor of  Surgery
Vinayak Rohan, MDVinayak Rohan, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery

© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer