Skip Navigation

Department of Surgery

Chief Residents' Dinner

Congratulations To Our Graduating Trainees

Congratulations to our graduating  trainees and newest members of the Curtis P. Artz MUSC Surgical Society:  General Surgery: Chelsea Connor, M.D., Adam Franklin, M.D., Elizabeth Godshall, M.D., Crystal Johnson-Mann, M.D., Alicia Patterson, M.D., Jessica Taylor, M.D., Plastic Surgery: Vinay Gundlapalli, M.D. and Robinder Singh, M.D., Surgical Critical Care: Allison McCrae, M.D.; CT Surgery: Scott Hittinger, M.D.; Vascular Surgery: Tahlia Weis, M.D.        

General Surgery Chief Residents will celebrate during the Chief Residents' Dinner on Friday, June 23, 2017. 
June 25, 2016Honoring:
Willliam Lancaster, M.D.
Vivian Bea, M.D.
Mary Jordan, M.D.
Rohan Vinyak, M.D.
View images on Facebook.
June 19, 2015

Bryan Thomas, M.D.
Shaina Eckhouse, M.D.
Stephanie Streit, M.D.
Martin Avery, M.D.
Joshua Rickey, M.D.
Ashley Rickey, M.D.

Click here 
to view images in Shutterfly
or view them on Facebook

June 20, 2014

Margaret Dorlon, MD
Brent Jewett, MD
Mark Onady, MD
Christa Jillard, MD

Click here for pictures

June 21, 2013

Sharee Wright, MD
Daniel Womac, MD
Jennifer Dixon-Swartz, MD
Joe Zavadzkas, MD
T. Michael Shary, MD

Click here for pictures

June 22, 2012

Bennett Fontenot, MD
Wm. McIver Leppard, MD
Aaron Lesher, MD
Mark Perna, MD
Craig Selander, MD
Jean Marie Ruddy, MD

Click here for pictures

June 24, 2011

Ralph Barker, MD
Craig Blum, MD
Cindy Deutmeyer, MD
Shannon Eastham, MD
Deanna Mansker, MD

Click here for pictures


© 2016  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer