Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu


Advisory Committee

Safe Zone Advisory Committee 2017-2020

Willette Burnham-Williams, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, University Chief Diversity Officer & Title IX Coordinator
MUSC Department of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


Dr. DaNine J. Fleming, Ed.D. 
Associate Professor and Director of Training and Intercultrual Education
MUSC Department of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 


Wendell Fralix, Doctorate of Pharmacy Candidate
MUSC College of Pharmacy 


Chase Glenn, BA, MA
Executive Director
Alliance For Full Acceptance (AFFA)


Mitchell C. Hammonds, BA
Student Graphics and Communications Coordinator,
MUSC Office of Student Programs and Student Diversity


Marty Player, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine


Melissa Moore, BS
Executive Director
We Are Family


Jompobe “Joe” Vuthiganon, DMD
Associate Professor 
College of Dental Medicine



View MUSC's Facebook page Follow MUSC on Twitter View the MUSC Health Youtube channel Read the MUSC Health blog circle arrow MUSC_TAG_SOLID_1C