Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu


Carolina Coalition

Since 1984, NCBI has conducted diversity workshops on hundreds of college and university campuses. Currently, NCBI has active Affiliates at over 50 colleges and universities.  The Medical University of South Carolina is proud to be a member of the NCBI Carolina Coalition, which includes the following Campus Affiliates:

  • Aiken Technical College
  • Clemson University
  • Furman University
  • North Carolina State University
  • Piedmont Technical College
  • Tri-County Technical College
  • University of South Carolina (Columbia and Upstate)
  • Greenville Technical College

For more information about Campus Affiliates, visit the NCBI International website at

Untitled Document



View MUSC's Facebook page Follow MUSC on Twitter View the MUSC Health Youtube channel Read the MUSC Health blog circle arrow MUSC_TAG_SOLID_1C