Skip Navigation
 
  finance and administration
grants & contracts accounting

GCA Staff Listing

For a Listing by Department, see Distribution of Grants and Contracts by Administrator Teams

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE

Boyd, Bert

Senior Grants Administrator

boydbert@musc.edu

843-792-6178

Carroll, Cathy

Team Coordinator Financial Reporting

carrolck@musc.edu

843-792-8340

Davis, Stefanie

Grants Administrator

davisst@musc.edu

843-792-6766

Hofmann, Amanda

Senior Grants Administrator

hofmann@musc.edu

843-792-7662

Horres, Gregory

Grants Administrator

horresg@musc.edu

843-792-8537

Hutson, Jennifer

Financial Services and Training/Activity Reporting Coordinator

hutsonj@musc.edu

843-792-2696

Laird, Michael

Manager, Sponsored Program Reporting

lairdmi@musc.edu

843-792-8540

Li, Shihao (Thomas) 

Senior Grants Administrator

lissh@musc.edu

843-792-2662

Powell, Aszerdee

Senior Grants Administrator

powellas@musc.edu

843-792-6177

Relyea, Dana

Systems Manager

relyead@musc.edu

843-792-4025

Rentz, Bobby

Senior Grants Administrator

rentzr@musc.edu

843-792-7535

Rouse, Lucius

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst

rouseluc@musc.edu843-792-7604

Singletary, Gene

Senior Grants Administrator

singletk@musc.edu

843-792-4921

Stafford, Greg

Team Coordinator Cash/Accounts Rec.

stafford@musc.edu

843-792-2769

Stamp, Velma

Director

stampvg@musc.edu

843-792-3657

Thompson, RoseMarie

Team Coordinator Financial Reporting

thompsro@musc.edu

843-792-3662

Trussell, Randy

Manager, Financial Services/Training

trussell@musc.edu

843-792-6438

White, Paula

Team Coordinator Cost Accounting

whitep@musc.edu

843-792-4133

White, Richard

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst

whiteri@musc.edu843-792-7584

Wilson, Feonia

Administrative Coordinator

wilsof@musc.edu

843-792-2850

Wise, Eula

Administrative Specialist

wiseem@musc.edu

843-792-1196

Yan, Ping

Applications Analyst

yanp@musc.edu

843-792-2697

 

 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer| 19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 608 MSC 806, Charleston, South Carolina 29425 | Hours of Operation - Monday - Friday - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm|