Skip Navigation
 
finance and administration
PARKING MANAGEMENT

Office Of Parking Management - About Us

Key OPM Personnel:

Melinda Scott Anderson, CAPP
Director

Office: 792-3665
andersme@musc.edu 

Alan Berendt
Patient / Visitor
Operations Manager

Office: 792-7762
Cell:    343-5076
berendta@musc.edu

Michael  Bouissey
Maintenance Manager


Office: 792-7698
Cell:   303-8460
bouissml@musc.edu

Laura Frawley
Business Manager


Office: 792-7704

frawley@musc.edu

Debby Humbert
Systems and
Registration
Services Manager

Office: 792-6760
Cell:    270-3437
humbertd@musc.edu

Jim Roche
Enforcement
Manager


Office: 792-1907
Cell:    478-7022
rochej@musc.edu


Financial Operations:

Barbara Bell
Fiscal Tech/ Payroll Deductions


Office: 792-3078
bellb@musc.edu

Christy Clayton
Fiscal Analyst/ Accounts Receivable


Office: 792-7899
clayto@musc.edu


Registration Services:

Angie Brown
Guest Parking Coordinator

Office: 792-8245
broan@musc.edu

Allison Reece
Disability Parking Services

Office: 792-3665
reecea@musc.edu

Cathy Roach
Departmental Permit Services

Office: 792-8771
roachc@musc.edu

Penny Dawson
Waiting List
Coordinator

Office: 792-9863
dawsone@musc.edu

OPM Organizational Chart
 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer| Suite 701 Harborview Tower, P.O. MSC 815, Charleston, South Carolina, 29425