Skip Navigation
 
finance and administration
PARKING MANAGEMENT

Office Of Parking Management - About Us

 
Key OPM Personnel:

Melinda Scott Anderson, CAPP
Director

Office: 792-3665
andersme@musc.edu

 

Herb Lafayette
Patient / Visitor
Operations Manager 



Office: 792-7762
Cell:    224-5431
lafayeth@musc.edu

James Mackey
Patient / Visitor
Operations Manager



Office: 792-7762
Cell: 834-7509
mackeyja@musc.edu

 

Jeremy Murray
Maintenance Manager


Office: 792-7698
Cell:   303-8460
murrm@musc.edu

Christy Clayton
Business Manager



Office: 792-7704

clayto@musc.edu

Debby Humbert
Systems and
Registration
Services Manager


Office: 792-6760
Cell:    270-3437
humbertd@musc.edu

Jim Roche
Enforcement
Manager


Office: 792-1907
Cell:    478-7022

rochej@musc.edu


Financial Operations:

Barbara Bell
Fiscal Tech/ Payroll Deductions
 

Office: 792-3078
bellb@musc.edu

Robyn Lopez-White
Fiscal Tech/Kronos

 

Office: 792-8037
lopezro@musc.edu

 

   

Registration Services:                                                                                                  

Angie Brown
Guest Parking Coordinator

Office: 792-8245
broan@musc.edu

Allison Reece
Disability Parking Services

Office: 792-3665
reecea@musc.edu

Cathy Roach
Departmental
Permit Services

Office:  792-8771
roachc@musc.edu

Penny Dawson
Waiting List
Coordinator

Office:  792-0690
dawsone@musc.edu

 

 
      
 
OPM Organizational Chart
 

 

 
 
 

© Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer | Suite 701 Harborview Tower, P.O. MSC 815, Charleston, South Carolina, 29425