Skip Navigation
 
finance and administration
risk management

Contact Us

For Emergencies/Trouble Call Information, please click here.

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH

TELEPHONE / PAGERE-MAIL ADDRESS
Tyler Nance, MBA, MHA
Manager
843-792-0811

nancea@musc.edu

Fire and LIFE Safety  
John Rhodes
Inspector III, Fire Marshal
843.792.3604
 
 
John Walden
Environmental Health Manager I
843.792.3050
pager 11180
waldenj@musc.edu
Thomas Weslager, Jr.
Inspector II
843.792.8699
pager 11448
weslage@musc.edu
Biological safety  

Dr. Christina Voelkel Johnson
Biosafety Officer

843.792.3125
 
 
Environmental HEALTH AND SAFETY  

Chloe Backman
Environmental Health Manager II
Laboratory Safety, Respiratory Program

843.792.1260
pager 11510
backmanc@musc.edu
Kenny Murray
Environmental Health Manager I
Asbestos and UST Management
843.792.0405
pager 11362
murrayk@musc.edu
Molly McCall
Environmental Health Manager I
Hazardous Materials, Clinical and Research Safety

843.792.8386
pager 12793

molly@musc.edu

Amy Harman
Environmental Health Manager I
Compliance


 

harmana@musc.edu
Monique Branagan
Administrative Assistant
843-792-3604branagan@musc.edu
Allen Nelson
Natural Resource Technician
843.792.3604

nelall@musc.edu

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer| Charleston Memorial Hospital, 326 Calhoun Street, Suite 190, MSC 184, Charleston, South Carolina, 29425
Phone: 843-792-3055  - Fax: 843-792-6607