musc public safety

Public Safety Staff Directory

Go To-->Operations

Go To-->Patrol

administration
anthony dunbar, chief of public safety
Anthony Dunbar
Director / Chief
(843)-792-2261
toni windham
Toni Windham
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(843) 792-4194
debbie underwood
Debbie Underwood
Accreditation Manager
(843)-792-1986
martha jonesMartha Jones
Identification Section
(843)-792-4023
jennie rhodes
Jennie Sirisky
Card Access Section
(843)-792-1512
glenn iannuzzi
Glenn Iannuzzi
Electronic Security and System Support
(843)-792-8614iannuzz@musc.edu
Greg Cobb
Greg Cobb
Electronic Security and System Support
(843)-792-0324
jervey simons
Jervey Simons
Technology Manager
(843)-792-9820
operations
dorothy simmons
Dorothy Simmons
Operations Support Commander
(843)-792-3767
john plitschLt. John Plitsch
Assistant Operations Support Commander
Crime Prevention and Training
(843) 792-1070plitsch@musc.edu

Investigations

david wagner

Sgt. David Wagner

Evening Investigator

(843) 792-0334wagnerma@musc.edu
william registerSgt. William Register
Day Investigator
(843)-792-1327registed@musc.edu

Communications

angela taylor-batisteAngela Taylor-Batiste
Communications - Section Supervisor
(843) 792-4196taylorba@musc.edu
Rodney Coons
Communications Operator
coonsrw@musc.edu
sonya shulerSonya Shuler
Communications Operator
shulersd@musc.edu
tanya waringTanya Waring
Communications Operator
waringt@musc.edu
miranda lemonMiranda Lemon
Communications Operator
lemonm@musc.edu

Donna Martinez
Communications Operator

martindj@musc.edu
Windy Weber
Communications Operator
weberw@musc.edu
Rebecca Mitchell
Communications Operator
mitreb@musc.edu

Tiffany Love
Communications Operator

loveti@musc.edu
patrol
kevin kerley
Major Kervin Kerley
Patrol Commander
(843)-792-6207kerley@musc.edu

Day Shift

layne thompson

Lt. Layne Thompson

Day Shift Supervisor

thompl@musc.edu
charles davisSgt. Charles Davis
Asst. Supervisor
davic@musc.edu
Wendy Vanhorn-Shaffer

Cpl. Wendy VanHorn-Shaffer

Asst. Supervisor

vanhorns@musc.edu
rowland turnerPSO Rowland Turnerturnr@musc.edu
PSO Leslie Moorehayesl@musc.edu
augusta mcconnellPSO Augusta McConnellmcconnaj@musc.edu
susan strobelPSO Susan Strobelstorbels@musc.edu
john arnottPSO John Arnottarnottj@musc.edu
scot wetzig PSO Scot Wetzigwetzigsp@musc.edu
FTO Danielle Lynchkorth@musc.edu
janet johnsonPSO Janet Johnsonjohnsjl@musc.edu
up arrowBACK TO THE TOP
john greenPSO John Greengreenjo@musc.edu
chris collinsPSO Chris Collinscollic@musc.edu
PSO Corey Coxcoxcm@musc.edu
russ neuhausPSO Russ Neuhausneuhaus@musc.edu
PSO John Reinhardtreinharj@musc.edu
PSO Kirk Russellrussek@musc.edu
PSO Daniel Schultzschultzd@musc.edu
danielle korthFTO Danielle Lynchkorth@musc.edu
aubry wilsonSSO Aubrey Wilsonermer@musc.edu
SSO Pamela Porierpoirierp@musc.edu

Evening Shift

timothy bussey

Lt. Timothy Bussey

Supervisor, Evening Shift

busseyt@musc.edu
Sgt. Roger Owens
Asst. Supervisor

owensro@musc.edu

jerimaine chatman

Cpl. Jerimaine Chatman
Asst. Supervisor  

chatmanj@musc.edu
donald newburnPSO Donald Newburn newburn@musc.edu
adam gallowayPSO Adam Gallowaygallowaa@musc.edu
PSO Rachel Millermilleer@musc.edu
up arrowback to the top
roosevelt mccargoPSO Roosevelt McCargomccargo@musc.edu
PSO Timothy Brooderbrooder@musc.edu
russell haganPSO Russell Hagenhagenrl@musc.edu
bridget hinkebein PSO Bridget Hinkebeinhinkebe@musc.edu
tommy maw PSO Tommy Mawmawtl@musc.edu
hilton washingtonPSO Hilton Washingtonwashingh@musc.edu
john padgett PSO John Padgettpadget@musc.edu
PSO Benny Sheltonsheltonb@musc.edu
PSO Scott Muetzmuetz@musc.edu
PSO Charles Forsytheforsythe@musc.edu
PSO Engin Suner suner@musc.edu
SSO Arron Krausekrausea@musc.edu
SSO Kevin Holsappleholsappl@musc.edu

SSO Leroy Dempsey

dempsel@musc.edu

Midnight Shift

lt. truman greeneLt. Truman Green
Supervisor,  Midnight Shift
greenetd@musc.edu

Sgt. Patrick Kelly

Asst. Supervisor

kellp@musc.edu

Cpl. Bobby Schmutzler

Asst. Supervisor

schmutzl@musc.edu
PSO Matthew Rowellrowelm@musc.edu
jonthan pinckney PSO Jonthan Pinckneypinckj@musc.edu
PSO Ernest Brownbrownek@musc.edu
PSO Robert Aroneckaroneck@musc.edu
howard lucasPSO Howard Lucaslucash@musc.edu
Russ FickettPSO Russ Fickettfickett@musc.edu
up arrowback to the top
Mark TraugerFTO Mark Traugertrauger@musc.edu
PSO Jose Alvarezalvarezj@musc.edu
PSO John Robinsonrobije@musc.edu
PSO Creighton McDermott mcdermc@musc.edu
PSO Ryan Brownbrory@musc.edu
PSO Tyler Graceygracey@musc.edu
PSO Justin Kutskikutski@musc.edu
SSO Gustavo Villanuevavillanug@musc.edu

FTO Program

Academy

 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer| 101 Doughty Street, Charleston, SC 29425