Skip Navigation
 
musc public safety

Public Safety Staff Directory

Day Shift    Evening Shift    Midnight Shift    Operations    Investigations    Communications     Admin Staff
DEPARTMENT
anthony dunbar, chief of public safety
Kevin Kerley
Director / Chief
(843)-792-2261
patrol
dorothy simmons
Major Dorothy Simmons
Patrol Commander
(843)-792-6207

Day Shift

  up arrow
Lt. Patrick Kelly
Day Shift Supervisor
(843)-792-8597kellp@musc.edu
jerimaine chatman
Sgt. Jerimaine Chatman
Asst. Supervisor
(843)-792-3014

chatmanj@musc.edu

Cpl. Timothy Brooder
Asst. Supervisor
 brooder@musc.edu
rowland turnerPSO Rowland Turner turnr@musc.edu
PSO Leslie Moore mooreles@musc.edu
janet johnsonPSO Janet Johnson johnsjl@musc.edu
john padgett PSO John Padgett padget@musc.edu
scot wetzigPSO Scot Wetzig wetzigsp@musc.edu
aubry wilsonPSO Aubrey Wilson wilsoa@musc.edu
john greenPSO John Green greenjo@musc.edu
chris collinsPSO Chris Collins collic@musc.edu
PSO Corey Cox coxcm@musc.edu
russ neuhausPSO Russ Neuhaus neuhaus@musc.edu
PSO John Reinhardt reinharj@musc.edu
PFC Scott Muetz muetz@musc.edu
 Vacant  
PSO Brett Schoem Schoem@musc.edu
PSO Creighton McDermott  mcdermc@musc.edu
PSO Kenneth Hamby hambyk@musc.edu
SSO Arron Krause krausea@musc.edu
SSO Rebecca Ireland irelandr@musc.edu

SSO Leroy Dempsey

 dempsel@musc.edu

Evening Shift

  up arrow

Lt. Roger Owens
Supervisor, Evening Shift

(843)-792-8597owensro@musc.edu
Sgt. Ernest Brown
Asst. Supervisor
(843)-792-3014

brownek@musc.edu

Cpl. Rachel Miller
Asst. Supervisor  
 milleer@musc.edu
donald newburnPSO Donald Newburn  newburn@musc.edu
adam gallowayPSO Adam Galloway gallowaa@musc.edu
PSO Danny Mazzell mazzelld@musc.edu
    
roosevelt mccargoPSO Roosevelt McCargo mccargo@musc.edu
russell haganPSO Russell Hagen hagenrl@musc.edu
bridget hinkebein PSO Bridget Hinkebein hinkebe@musc.edu
tommy maw PSO Tommy Maw mawtl@musc.edu
PSO Lee Holbrook holbrook@musc.edu
 Vacant rowelm@musc.edu
Mark TraugerPFC Mark Trauger trauger@musc.edu
PSO Charles Forsythe forsythe@musc.edu
 Vacant  
PSO Thomas Tanner tannerth@musc.edu
PSO Jose Alvarez alvarezj@musc.edu
SSO Kevin Holsapple holsappl@musc.edu
SSO James Winnen winnen@musc.edu

Midnight Shift

  up arrow
 Vacant
Supervisor,  Midnight Shift
(843)-792-8597

 

charles davis
Sgt. Charles Davis
Asst. Supervisor
(843)-792-3014

davic@musc.edu

Cpl. Daniel Schultz
Asst. Supervisor
 schultzd@musc.edu
    
jonthan pinckney PSO Jonthan Pinckney pinckj@musc.edu
PSO Brian O'Rourke oarourkb@musc.edu
PSO Pamela Porier poirierp@musc.edu
 VACANT  
PSO David Schrader schraded@musc.edu
    
PSO Shannon Crosby crosbsha@musc.edu
    
PSO John Robinson robije@musc.edu
PSO Sean Fox foxsea@musc.edu
PFC Ryan Brown brory@musc.edu
PSO Daniel Sceviour sceviour@musc.edu
PSO Garland McKelvey mckelvga@musc.edu
 Vacant  
PSO Victor Ortalano ortalano@musc.edu
SSO Gustavo Villanueva villanug@musc.edu

FTO Program

   
 

Academy

 
OPERATIONS
john plitsch
Capt. John Plitsch
Operations Support Commander
(843)-792-3767
layne thompson
Lt. Layne Thompson
Assistant Operations Support Commander
Crime Prevention and Training
(843) 792-1070thompl@musc.edu

Investigations

  up arrow

Sgt. Wendy VanHorn-Shaffer
Evening Investigator

(843) 792-0334vanhorns@musc.edu
Sgt. David Wagner
Day Investigator
(843)-792-1327wagnerma@musc.edu

Communications

  up arrow
angela taylor-batisteAngela Taylor-Batiste
Communications - Section Supervisor
(843) 792-4196taylorba@musc.edu
Rodney Coons
Communications Operator
 coonsrw@musc.edu
sonya shulerSonya Shuler
Communications Operator
 shulersd@musc.edu
tanya waringTanya Waring-Hearn
Communications Operator
 waringt@musc.edu
miranda lemonMiranda Lemon
Communications Operator
 lemonm@musc.edu

Donna Martinez
Communications Operator

 martindj@musc.edu
Windy Weber
Communications Operator
 weberw@musc.edu
Rebecca Mitchell
Communications Operator
 mitreb@musc.edu

Tiffany Love
Communications Operator

 loveti@musc.edu
Administrative staff
   up arrow
toni windham
Toni Windham
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(843) 792-4194
debbie underwood
Debbie Underwood
Accreditation Manager
(843)-792-1986
martha jonesMartha Jones
Identification Section
(843)-792-4023
jennie rhodes
Jennie Sirisky
Card Access Section
(843)-792-1512
glenn iannuzzi
Glenn Iannuzzi
Electronic Security and System Support
(843)-792-8614
Greg Cobb
Gregory Cobb
Information Resource Consultant
(843)-792-0324
jervey simons
Jervey Simons
Technology Manager
(843)-792-9820
   up arrow
 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer| 101 Doughty Street, Charleston, SC 29425