Skip Navigation
 
musc public safety

Public Safety Staff Directory

Go To-->Operations

Go To-->Patrol

administration
anthony dunbar, chief of public safety
Anthony Dunbar
Director / Chief
(843)-792-2261
toni windham
Toni Windham
Administrative Operations Coordinator
(843) 792-4194
debbie underwood
Debbie Underwood
Accreditation Manager
(843)-792-1986
martha jonesMartha Jones
Identification Section
(843)-792-4023
jennie rhodes
Jennie Sirisky
Card Access Section
(843)-792-1512
glenn iannuzzi
Glenn Iannuzzi
Electronic Security and System Support
(843)-792-8614iannuzz@musc.edu
Greg Cobb
Greg Cobb
Electronic Security and System Support
(843)-792-0324
jervey simons
Jervey Simons
Technology Manager
(843)-792-9820
operations
dorothy simmons
Dorothy Simmons
Operations Support Commander
(843)-792-3767
john plitschLt. John Plitsch
Assistant Operations Support Commander
Crime Prevention and Training
(843) 792-1070plitsch@musc.edu

Investigations

   
david wagner

Sgt. David Wagner

Evening Investigator

(843) 792-0334wagnerma@musc.edu
william registerSgt. William Register
Day Investigator
(843)-792-1327registed@musc.edu

Communications

   
angela taylor-batisteAngela Taylor-Batiste
Communications - Section Supervisor
(843) 792-4196taylorba@musc.edu
Rodney Coons
Communications Operator
 coonsrw@musc.edu
sonya shulerSonya Shuler
Communications Operator
 shulersd@musc.edu
tanya waringTanya Waring
Communications Operator
 waringt@musc.edu
miranda lemonMiranda Lemon
Communications Operator
 lemonm@musc.edu

Donna Martinez
Communications Operator

 martindj@musc.edu
Windy Weber
Communications Operator
 weberw@musc.edu
Rebecca Mitchell
Communications Operator
 mitreb@musc.edu

Tiffany Love
Communications Operator

 loveti@musc.edu
patrol
kevin kerley
Kervin Kerley
Deputy Chief
Patrol Commander
(843)-792-6207kerley@musc.edu

Day Shift

   
layne thompson

Lt. Layne Thompson

Day Shift Supervisor

 thompl@musc.edu
charles davisSgt. Charles Davis
Asst. Supervisor
 davic@musc.edu
Wendy Vanhorn-Shaffer

Cpl. Wendy VanHorn-Shaffer

Asst. Supervisor

 vanhorns@musc.edu
rowland turnerPSO Rowland Turner turnr@musc.edu
PSO Leslie Moore hayesl@musc.edu
augusta mcconnellPSO Augusta McConnell mcconnaj@musc.edu
susan strobelPSO Susan Strobel storbels@musc.edu
john arnottPSO John Arnott arnottj@musc.edu
scot wetzig PSO Scot Wetzig wetzigsp@musc.edu
FTO Danielle Lynch korth@musc.edu
janet johnsonPSO Janet Johnson johnsjl@musc.edu
   
up arrowBACK TO THE TOP
john greenPSO John Green greenjo@musc.edu
chris collinsPSO Chris Collins collic@musc.edu
PSO Corey Cox coxcm@musc.edu
russ neuhausPSO Russ Neuhaus neuhaus@musc.edu
PSO John Reinhardt reinharj@musc.edu
PSO Kirk Russell russek@musc.edu
PSO Daniel Schultz schultzd@musc.edu
    
aubry wilsonSSO Aubrey Wilson ermer@musc.edu
SSO Pamela Porier poirierp@musc.edu

Evening Shift

   
timothy bussey

Lt. Timothy Bussey

Supervisor, Evening Shift

 busseyt@musc.edu
Sgt. Roger Owens
Asst. Supervisor
 

owensro@musc.edu

jerimaine chatman

Cpl. Jerimaine Chatman
Asst. Supervisor  

 chatmanj@musc.edu
donald newburnPSO Donald Newburn  newburn@musc.edu
adam gallowayPSO Adam Galloway gallowaa@musc.edu
PSO Rachel Miller milleer@musc.edu
   up arrowback to the top
roosevelt mccargoPSO Roosevelt McCargo mccargo@musc.edu
FTO Timothy Brooder brooder@musc.edu
russell haganPSO Russell Hagen hagenrl@musc.edu
bridget hinkebein PSO Bridget Hinkebein hinkebe@musc.edu
tommy maw PSO Tommy Maw mawtl@musc.edu
hilton washingtonPSO Hilton Washington washingh@musc.edu
john padgett PSO John Padgett padget@musc.edu
    
PSO Scott Muetz muetz@musc.edu
PSO Charles Forsythe forsythe@musc.edu
PSO Engin Suner  suner@musc.edu
SSO Arron Krause krausea@musc.edu
SSO Kevin Holsapple holsappl@musc.edu

SSO Leroy Dempsey

 dempsel@musc.edu

Midnight Shift

   
lt. truman greeneLt. Truman Green
Supervisor,  Midnight Shift
 greenetd@musc.edu

Sgt. Patrick Kelly

Asst. Supervisor

 kellp@musc.edu

Cpl. Bobby Schmutzler

Asst. Supervisor

 schmutzl@musc.edu
PSO Matthew Rowell rowelm@musc.edu
jonthan pinckney PSO Jonthan Pinckney pinckj@musc.edu
PSO Ernest Brown brownek@musc.edu
PSO Robert Aroneck aroneck@musc.edu
howard lucasPSO Howard Lucas lucash@musc.edu
Russ FickettPSO Russ Fickett fickett@musc.edu
   up arrowback to the top
Mark TraugerFTO Mark Trauger trauger@musc.edu
PSO Jose Alvarez alvarezj@musc.edu
PSO John Robinson robije@musc.edu
PSO Creighton McDermott  mcdermc@musc.edu
PSO Ryan Brown brory@musc.edu
PSO Tyler Gracey gracey@musc.edu
    
PSO Justin Kutski kutski@musc.edu
SSO Gustavo Villanueva villanug@musc.edu
    
    

FTO Program

   
    
    

Academy

   
 
 
 

© 2012  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer| 101 Doughty Street, Charleston, SC 29425