Skip Navigation

Congratulations to our 2014 Scholarship Recipients!

Members and Officers

2014-2015 Executive Board


MUSC Women's Club
PresidentCharlotte Gillespie
President-ElectRenee D'Agostino
Vice President, ProgramsMariela Perez-Ralston &Tiffany Takacs
Vice President, MembershipKathy Harrison-Rockey
Recording SecretaryM.E. Canaday
Corresponding SecretaryKaren Gemmill 
TreasurerSadhna Patel
Immediate Past PresidentMegan Zwerner
Appointed Officers and Committee Chairs
ParliamentarianStephanie Aston-Jones
HospitalityJill Katz
HistorianChris Conway
"The Distaff" EditorLaura Patrick
Handbook EditorLiz Sheridan
ScholarshipsMegan Zwerner
Web Page EditorsKristi Adams &Teresa Winful
CommunicationsSusan Master
PublicityLaura Patrick
Project Chairs: 
Todd Carter Teddy Bear DayCatherine Cummins
Posies for Patients        Chris Christopher & Irene Smith
Roses for CommencementLynda Selby & Stephanie Aston-Jones
Cookbook ChairLaura Patrick
Interest Group Chairs:
Book Group & Evening Book GroupTerri DeVane
Bridge ClubJenny Reves
Supper ClubDebbie Lambert
Investment ClubLaura Patrick
Lunch BunchSarah Imam Nguyen & Kathy Squires
Mahjongg ClubKaren Gemmill
Ravenel Bridge WalkersKathy Squires

© 2014  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer