Skip Navigation

Congratulations to our 2017 Scholarship Recipients!

Members and Officers

MUWC 2013-2014 Officers

MUSC Womens' Club Officers

Elected Officers:
PresidentMegan Zwerner
President-ElectCharlotte Gillespie
Vice President, ProgramsJane Locke and Mariela Perez-Ralston
Vice President, MembershipCecily DiPiro
Recording SecretaryKathy Harrison-Rockey
Corresponding SecretaryKaren Gemmill 
TreasurerSadhna Patel
Immediate Past-PresidentTiffany Takacs
Appointed Officers:
HistorianStephanie Aston-Jones
ParliamentarianStephanie Aston-Jones
Standing Committees and Chairs 
HospitalityJill Katz
HandbookTerri DeVane and Katy Kuder
Editor of 'The Distaff'Laura Patrick
ScholarshipsTiffany Takacs
Web SiteKristi Adams
PublicityLaura Patrick
CommunicationsSusan Master
Liaison to CCMAJean Lang
Liaison to MUSC's Women's History MonthChris Conway
Chair, Posies for Patients (Valentine’s Day)         Jo Ellen Basile
Chair, Teddy Bear DayCatherine Cummins
Chair, Roses for CommencementLynda Selby and Stephanie Aston-Jones
Special Interest Group Chairs
Book GroupsTerri DeVane
Bridge GroupJenny Reves
Investment ClubLaura Patrick
Lunch BunchSarah Nguyen and Kathy Squires
Mahjongg ClubKatherine Kraft or Karen Gemmill
Supper ClubDebbie Lambert
Ravenel Bridge WalkersKathy Harrison-Rockey

©  Medical University of South Carolina | Disclaimer